Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Miniatures (10) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 18 of 18 reviews

"a must try!"
this is a great little smoke and for a tin of ten is well worth it (2 bucks a stick). the taste is great, the burn and draw are good, but the construction is a little inconsistent. the tips of the wrappers on mine were flaking off a little but nothing major. all around a must try!
Derek in September 8, 2009
"Nothing Special"
Pure tobbaco -- no complexity at all. Looking for a small quick smoke that offers something -- try the Montecristo White Montes instead!
Jeff in Chapel Hill, NC December 11, 2008
"Great Taste but falls apart"
I think this is a great taste but it is put together with bits of tobacco and you have to pick it out of your teeth.
Art in Dallas November 22, 2008
"A very good little smoke"
I wish to GOD i could find a full size smoke with the taste of this smoke.
Art in Irving Texas October 4, 2008
"Superb Taste, excellent construction"
I fell in love with these miniatures!! All the superior quality taste in a small convenient package, they start to soften up halfway through but they still hold up all the way to the end. Will purchase again soon!!
Eddy in May 24, 2008
"should of listen to other reviews"
i buy a ton of tins/ mini cigars...this is the worst...totally non-smokeable
fransan in ct December 19, 2007
"Money wasted. Unable to smoke!"
Total waste of money. Tried smoking 3 of these and had no luck. Tobacco must have been wrapped too tightly because I was unable to get any kind of draw. Shame on you Cohiba!
Isle in saint louis, mo June 29, 2007
"WORST MINIATURE (Cigar) EVER PRODUCED!!"
Friends, spend your money elsewhere. Straw tastes better and will draw better. These are best when placed in the garbage; definately do not try to smoke!!
Miles Lamstein in NV April 18, 2007
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (80) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (80) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (77) 100
Poor - Excellent


Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!