Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Pequenos (6) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 21 through 30 of 36 reviews

"Worst draw of any cigar I have ever had."
They look great.. they taste and draw not so good.
David in Naugatuck Ct. February 29, 2008
"These stink!!!!"
Dont waste your money, they taste bad, draw terribly, are too hot when smoked. I have nothing good to say about these at all. I would have been better off rolling up the money i spent on them, and smoking it.
Reg in Florida November 27, 2007
"VERY GOOD IN A HURRY"
This gar is very good for being small and is great if you don't like smoking for hours. Burns good and tastes pretty good considering I like maduros. Worth the $.
Steve in AMSTERDAM NEW YORK September 9, 2007
"smooth and consistent"
you will not find a smoother burning cigar for the money...one can smoke the entire cigar with only two ash burns...who needs the big ones!
Joe in Boston June 28, 2007
"Good value"
This is a terrific small cigar--great flavor and consistency, and for less than $1.50 a smoke. The smoke volume is a little on the thin side for my taste, though.
Mike in Minneapolis May 16, 2007
"One-of-a Kind Taste!"
I have been smoking cigars and cigarillos for quite a while now, and am always looking for the next best quick smoke. Pequenos are outstanding overall, but Cohiba can be pricey as a brand. However, when trying to compare cigars for a matter of saving money can be nearly impossible, unless comparing within the same brand. I have searched wide and far for a comparable smoke to the Cohiba, specifically Pequenos, but there has been no "copycat" (J.E., review written January 7, 2007.) as of yet. Sorry. If anyone possiby can find comprable tasting, burning, constructed, etc., cigar or small cigar/cigarillo similar to Cohiba with a cut of the price tag let the world know here on this site!!!
Daniel M. in Fort Wayne, IN February 8, 2007
"Excellent!!"
Most Excellent !!
Raymond K in Indiana November 8, 2006
"These are great"
I usually smoke RyJ Coronas, but this mini cigars are perfect for those quick 30 minute breaks. It has a mild taste and a pleasant smell (approved by the wife). For the price, this will be a great addition to your stack. I usually don't write reviews but I feel obligated to share the experience. Enjoy!
Frank in New Jersey August 12, 2006
"hmm nice and spicy"
This is my favorite cigar at this time,a total pleasure to watch the clouds fly by.
cid alarid in CA June 2, 2006
"The best, smoothest small cigar I have found"
Exceptional quality in a small cigar. Very smoth and great tasting. The quality of a bigger smoke in a cigar for the times when you don't have time. Quality construction.
Robert D in Maryland October 29, 2005
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Rocky Patel Xtreme