I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Pequenos (6) Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 38 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Great Short Smoke
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Kentucky on February 23, 2004

Simply one of the finest small cigars available. Construction, appearance, burn and draw are near perfection. Huge volumes of rich, flavorful smoke for a stogie of its size. I can't imagine that there is a better value in a small cigar anywhere.

12 5
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
average overall
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Fairfax on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Hints of leather, cedar, and sugar, with the woodiness sometimes overpowering. dry rather than creamy. Would not recommend to those who prefer sweeter, creamier tasting cigars like myself.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Pequenos (6)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great flavor, glad I found these
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Philadelphia, PA on May 4, 2015

Purchased these based on a recommendation, and ended up placing another order. I enjoy the heavy flavor and strength, which may not appeal to every cigar smoker. Definitely lives up to the Cohiba hype. Worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great little cigar - most of the time
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Norfolk, Virginia on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

When these are good, they are great. Consistency can be an issue, especially with the 6-box. Most are well made but a small percentage are too tightly wrapped and burn very unevenly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Cuban Cohibas
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Pennsylvania on December 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A fine small cigar when you dont have the time for a full. About 20-30 min burn time. Smooth draw, easy light, med. bodied

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
65 consumer rating
average overall
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Fairfax on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Hints of leather, cedar, and sugar, with the woodiness sometimes overpowering. dry rather than creamy. Would not recommend to those who prefer sweeter, creamier tasting cigars like myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Charcole Briquette
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in frisco, tx on October 24, 2012

I tried these and I really wanted to like them. I don't know if I managed to get a bad batch or what, but every single one I smoked tasted like I was licking the bottom of a well used ash tray. I plan on getting some more just to see if my hypothesis is correct.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
small,but the power of the big one.
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in west palm beach on October 12, 2012

buy the ones in the wooden box.i think they mix these with ither tin cigars in the storage.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mind if I do a C?
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in The echoes of my mind on May 16, 2011

Dude, mind if I do a cohiba? It's muy pequeno man!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Definitely Cohibas...
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Greenville, SC on October 7, 2010

These are great little cigars. The guy that thinks each tin has different tasting cigars needs to make sure his Prozac prescription is consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
outstanding small cigar
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in vermont usa on October 5, 2010
Verified purchase

It's tough to find a small cigar that's any good at all. This and Nat Sherman Quick smokes are the two best that I've tasted. Remember Cohiba is the most counterfeited cigar there is, so if they taste like hardboiled eggs you should have bought them from a reputable source.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not good, each cigar tastes different
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Atlanta on May 28, 2010
Verified purchase

I purchased these once before, but it was in the wood box, all together. This time, I bought the separate tins. Each tin yields a cigar that tastes different than the cigars in the previous tin. Beware.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96