I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Pequenos Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 28 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
BEST OF THE BEST
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in Omaha Nebraska on December 10, 2014
Verified purchase

If you are like me and love the Cohiba flavor and just don't have the big $20 a stick Cohiba budget then this is the route to go. You get ALL THE FLAVOR of the famous brand in a nice size manageable stick. If any thing you get more flavor from these then you do the larger sticks, My only complaint is they don t last as long as the bigger sticks and the draw gets a little difficult at the end when you try and take the nub all the way down. Yes they are that good. I go out of my way to try new sticks every chance I get but when it is all said and done this is my go to stick and for the price of one box of these being the same as two normal sticks I suspect they always will be.

1 0
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Extremely Dissappointing
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in southern Illinois on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Nothing "short" of total dissappointment. Cohiba? Really? Tasted like a king eddie or a swisher sweet w/o the sweet

0 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Pequenos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
BEST OF THE BEST
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in Omaha Nebraska on December 10, 2014
Verified purchase

If you are like me and love the Cohiba flavor and just don't have the big $20 a stick Cohiba budget then this is the route to go. You get ALL THE FLAVOR of the famous brand in a nice size manageable stick. If any thing you get more flavor from these then you do the larger sticks, My only complaint is they don t last as long as the bigger sticks and the draw gets a little difficult at the end when you try and take the nub all the way down. Yes they are that good. I go out of my way to try new sticks every chance I get but when it is all said and done this is my go to stick and for the price of one box of these being the same as two normal sticks I suspect they always will be.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Very nice little cigar
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in STL on July 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I am very pleasantly surprised with this little Cohiba cigar. Great flavor and its perfect for when you may not have a lot of time but still want a nice full flavor cigar. Will definitely order again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great little cigar , great price
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in Burbank CA on June 8, 2012
Verified purchase

Great little cigar, amazing , great price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Tasty little treat for the end of the night.
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in on February 9, 2012

I've just started smoking cigars, had maybe 3 before this but I must say this little guy was hands down the best I've had so far. Smooth taste, could've sworn it was a bit cocoa-ey. Cheap and small but boy did it wow me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Really great taste in such a small cigar
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in Boston on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I had my doubts when I first seen them, but upon further review of them, the resemble full sized Cohiba's a lot. Great construction, nice burn, and amazing aroma. They also don't take long to smoke, usually done with 30-40 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Enjoyable
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in Minneapolis on July 13, 2011

I enjoyed this little cigar over lunch break very complex flavor, good construction, even burn, and just enjoyable. I would purchase this again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
75 consumer rating
Great short smoke with age
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in on June 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Not too good right off the truck, but with 5-6 months to settle, they are great. Plenty of black pepper and spice. Will be buying a box or two to sit for a while.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Tasty Little Cigar
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in Willamina on April 14, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been enjoying these small cigars for about a year now. Thank goodness I can get them cheaper from Famous Smoke Shop. I enjoy these cigars at all occasions, but especially with a cold beer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Good Value
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in Connecticut on March 10, 2011
Verified purchase

A very decent smoke. Not outstanding but OK for daily short smoke. I have repurchased several times.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
80
41 consumer rating
Extremely Dissappointing
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in southern Illinois on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Nothing "short" of total dissappointment. Cohiba? Really? Tasted like a king eddie or a swisher sweet w/o the sweet

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96