I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Pequenos Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews

"BEST OF THE BEST"
If you are like me and love the Cohiba flavor and just don't have the big $20 a stick Cohiba budget then this is the route to go. You get ALL THE FLAVOR of the famous brand in a nice size manageable stick. If any thing you get more flavor from these then you do the larger sticks, My only complaint is they don t last as long as the bigger sticks and the draw gets a little difficult at the end when you try and take the nub all the way down. Yes they are that good. I go out of my way to try new sticks every chance I get but when it is all said and done this is my go to stick and for the price of one box of these being the same as two normal sticks I suspect they always will be.
Pappy S. in Omaha Nebraska December 10, 2014
"Very nice little cigar"
I am very pleasantly surprised with this little Cohiba cigar. Great flavor and its perfect for when you may not have a lot of time but still want a nice full flavor cigar. Will definitely order again.
MH in STL July 26, 2013
"Great little cigar , great price"
Great little cigar, amazing , great price
Shant in Burbank CA June 8, 2012
"Tasty little treat for the end of the night."
I've just started smoking cigars, had maybe 3 before this but I must say this little guy was hands down the best I've had so far. Smooth taste, could've sworn it was a bit cocoa-ey. Cheap and small but boy did it wow me.
in February 9, 2012
"Really great taste in such a small cigar"
I had my doubts when I first seen them, but upon further review of them, the resemble full sized Cohiba's a lot. Great construction, nice burn, and amazing aroma. They also don't take long to smoke, usually done with 30-40 minutes.
Julio in Boston August 20, 2011
"Enjoyable"
I enjoyed this little cigar over lunch break very complex flavor, good construction, even burn, and just enjoyable. I would purchase this again!
Jon in Minneapolis July 13, 2011
"Great short smoke with age"
Not too good right off the truck, but with 5-6 months to settle, they are great. Plenty of black pepper and spice. Will be buying a box or two to sit for a while.
in June 22, 2011
"Tasty Little Cigar"
I have been enjoying these small cigars for about a year now. Thank goodness I can get them cheaper from Famous Smoke Shop. I enjoy these cigars at all occasions, but especially with a cold beer.
Paul in Willamina April 14, 2011
"Good Value"
A very decent smoke. Not outstanding but OK for daily short smoke. I have repurchased several times.
Tom Ardito in Connecticut March 10, 2011
"Extremely Dissappointing"
Nothing "short" of total dissappointment. Cohiba? Really? Tasted like a king eddie or a swisher sweet w/o the sweet
Randy B in southern Illinois February 25, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (90) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (90) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!