I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 65 reviews

"not worth the price"
cigar is average at best, not worth half what they charge.
mikem in frankfort ill. February 14, 2015
"NOPE!"
Worst thing i have ever tasted. I got this as part of a sampler. I thought i was in for a treat COHIBA and all.Disappointed completely.Had open a better cigar to wash this one out. I couldnt even get a quarter of the way through it. I wouldnt smoke it even if it was fifty cents a stick.
the gooch in Long Beach, CA December 24, 2014
"Not what I expected"
Thought this would be a much better cigar. Not sure if their consistency is off and I got a dud, or if they are all like the one I had, but either way, not a good thing. Very hard draw, uneven burn, and a tragically boring taste. Not bad, just not worth wasting a good opportunity for a better cigar.
J.W. in Chicago October 27, 2014
"Meh"
I received this cigar as part of a sampler. Considering the weight that the brand name carries I thought that I was in for something special. I was disappointed, though. I ve had much, MUCH better cigars that were not nearly as pricey. Not that it was unpleasant, but there was hardly anything remarkable about the smoke. Your money would be better spent on a good Perdomo or AB.
Foxycigar in Connecticut July 25, 2014
"TERRIBLE!"
This Cigar is one of the Worst Cigars I ve tasted The Taste, Burn, Consistency, Draw everything Just Terrible!
Wilfredo in NYC April 5, 2014
"Two-thirds of a poor cigar"
I got this in the Battle of the Caribbean sampler so it may not be representative, but the draw was poor, requiring two or three attempts to get any worthwhile amount of smoke. Flavour started out nicely - toasted tobacco with supple leather and other tannins, but deteriorated to unsmokable tar well before I reached the band. I ve smoked about half the sampler and while a couple of them weren t quite my thing, this is the only downright nasty cigar so far. I hope for General Cigar s sake this example isn t typical.
MacBryan in Malaysia December 6, 2013
"Good Smoke"
.......make them about a buck fifty a pop....and I'd buy nothing but
Paul in Indiana November 5, 2013
"On the Mild Side"
Nice classic Cohiba but not as flavorful as one might hope for. Very consistent(no build) and over priced but pleasant smoke.
in August 31, 2013
"Poor Condition"
I received three of these cigars in bundles. Each was either dry, cracked, or flawed. One would not smoke at all. The other two smoked poorly.
Chris in St Louis August 6, 2013
"cohiba"
I dont know what all you are complaining about this is a vary earth smoke nice tasting and well balenced.If you wont a spice smoke go for the acid but dont knock this one.It is a vary nice cigar for the money i would pay more to smoke a good cigar like this.
tom in hickory nc December 12, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (84) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (85) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!