Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Toro Tube Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 21 reviews

"I'll never buy any other cigar"
I'll never buy any other cigar.
Kevin in Los Angeles February 9, 2008
"My absolute #1 favorite!"
I tried a box on sale with four added cohibas of trial sizes and have never had ten better cigars, period!
Tom in South Bend, Indiana January 19, 2008
"Makes you come back for another......."
Been trying samplers all summer. Found a few new good smokes. But I still cant seem to top the Cohiba Toro. I do enjoy trying different smokes, but it's nice to know that you have a premium cigar sitting in your humidor. Cohiba is really worth the price.
Anthony Albanese in Northwest ,NJ. September 16, 2007
"Excellent cigar, one of the best I've had"
By far, this was one of the best cigars I've had. From it's construction to it's mild to medium creamy flavor. From start to finish, it was consistent in taste and burn. I would recommend it to anyone. As for the guy who didn't like it, like any cigar, you can get a "bad one" if it isn't taken care of, or some other "misfortune". Also, I have had a real Cohiba and this one I would consider even better.
Mike in Alpena August 17, 2007
"Excellent Cigar"
I can only say that I LOVED this cigar. I am now pricing my next purchase. It wasn't overpowering yet very smooth from light to finish. I enjoyed the taste.
Michael in Atlanta GA December 5, 2006
"Great"
This is a Fine Cigar. It is very smooth & taste Simply Great. there was no bad after tast like a lot of Cigars. It even tasted good 45 minutes after I put it out. The Guy that did not like this Cigar in the other review must be on some very bad Drugs. He is not thinking Straight. A Great Cigar
Robert N in Fremont Cali. November 22, 2006
"Creamy Smooth, what a great smoke!"
From the first draw to the last, the Cohiba Toro exhibited all of the qualities of an excellent cigar. Well constructed, even burn, nice gray ash, clouds of smooth creamy smoke. Flavors of chocolate and leather with a clean finish and no bitter after taste. Best of all, I have found this cigar consistent from tube to tube and year to year. Bravo!
Randall in San Jose, California October 5, 2006
"Astounding Flavor. Smoked it down to 1/2 inch."
This a fabulous smoke. That's all I can say.
Jerry in Texas September 6, 2006
"My favorite...all you could ask for in a cigar."
Genuine pleasure every time...no foreign taste or harshness...highly recommendto all to try. A 10.
Dave Filicko in MD April 1, 2006
"Ok , I admitted, I was too stupid to fall for"
Why would anyone name their cigar COHIBA when they have no affiliation to the real one, other than ripping some body off. From the box to the tube and the individual tags on each cigar it is repeatedly mentioned , hey dummy we are not even related to what you thought you are buying. Now, do not take me wrong I really did not think that I am getting a COHIBA, but I thought it is some subsidiary of original in another country with some overside. Therefore there would be some pleasing features for those who cant get the real McCoy. Any way it taste like cow patty, the cedar rapping has left some wood sap on the cigar that sticks to your finger or maybe it is in the cigar, I don?t know which. You have to spit after each puff because of the strange taste. The construction is nothing to talk about , it burns uneven and smells like shit . This was a biggest rip off . I don?t know what to do with the rest of the box . You can?t even give it away to your friends thinking they will laugh at you.
Sia in Tampa bay March 9, 2006
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (94) 100
Poor - Excellent


5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!