Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Toro Tube Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews

"excellent consistancy"
excellent consitancy with Toro tube. Taste and draw are outstanding.
jim in Delaware August 23, 2013
"Not Cohiba's Best"
It's an OK smoke. Good draw, even burn, nice white ash. However they are inconsistent in construction. I've run into enormous stems, and they tend to fall apart.
Scott in Seattle, WA October 19, 2012
"Must be rejects"
These are bad and I don't believe the positive reviews. If you are lucky and they aren't rolled as tight as a bat the first inch is good. After that they reach the hollow area and start to burn hot and uneven. You must then practice squeeze and pinch to smoke any more.
Edwar in Rochester June 27, 2012
"The Best"
Nice, smooth, balanced cigar - if you're prepared to pay the price, this suits occasions where you have time on your hands and are doing something else than just focusing on the flavour of the smoke. Enjoyable sweet woody/cocoa taste that is consistent throughout; but no great variation, nothing overwhelming, or overly exciting.
Peter W in California, USA June 28, 2010
"Great cigar!!"
This is one of my favorite cigars; great taste, very smooth, and always enjoyable. I usually only smoke mild cigars, but this one is so smooth, that even though it's medium to full in body, it really doesn't knock me on my ass. The cigar is so smooth and balanced that anyone, from the amateur to the aficionado can enjoy this.
Greg in Florida March 8, 2010
"good .. but not for the price"
Smoked a 1990 vintage Rocky Patel then the Cohiba Toro. For the price I will stick with my RP's.
ses in pennsylvania April 13, 2009
"Awesome!"
The best cigar by far, even better than Cuban Cohibas
Paul in East Bridgewater, MA February 28, 2009
"This is one of the best cigars I have ever had."
From the first draw to the last, the Cohiba Toro exhibited all of the qualities of an excellent cigar. Well constructed, even burn, nice gray ash, clouds of smooth creamy smoke.
C. "Till" in Suffolk, September 3, 2008
"smooooooth this is a great smoke - my favorite"
Smooooooth. This is a great smoke - my favorite.
Bill in Westfield, MA July 12, 2008
"I just ordered 20 tubos and anxiously await them"
To Reg from Fla: Stop smoking cigars
Mark Reimer in MN May 11, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (94) 100
Poor - Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
Amilcar Perez Castro