I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Toro Tube Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Great Buy
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Los Angeles on May 8, 2015

I m a rookie in the Cigar world, but this Cigar taste and smelled amazing. The sweet cocoa taste and beautiful grey ash made it into a great evening. Definitely buying me more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
30 consumer rating
Must be rejects
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Rochester on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

These are bad and I don't believe the positive reviews. If you are lucky and they aren't rolled as tight as a bat the first inch is good. After that they reach the hollow area and start to burn hot and uneven. You must then practice squeeze and pinch to smoke any more.

1 1
recommended for you based on Cohiba Toro Tube
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Great Buy
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Los Angeles on May 8, 2015

I m a rookie in the Cigar world, but this Cigar taste and smelled amazing. The sweet cocoa taste and beautiful grey ash made it into a great evening. Definitely buying me more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
great buy
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Los Angeles on May 8, 2015

Im a rookie in the field of Cigar smoking, but I can say that this Cigar taste amazing with a sweet cocoa taste. Definitely buying me more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
palmerdominic97@yahoo.com
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Delaware on August 23, 2013

excellent consitancy with Toro tube. Taste and draw are outstanding.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Cohiba's Best
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Seattle, WA on October 19, 2012
Verified purchase

It's an OK smoke. Good draw, even burn, nice white ash. However they are inconsistent in construction. I've run into enormous stems, and they tend to fall apart.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
20
30 consumer rating
Must be rejects
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Rochester on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

These are bad and I don't believe the positive reviews. If you are lucky and they aren't rolled as tight as a bat the first inch is good. After that they reach the hollow area and start to burn hot and uneven. You must then practice squeeze and pinch to smoke any more.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
The Best
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in California, USA on June 28, 2010

Nice, smooth, balanced cigar - if you're prepared to pay the price, this suits occasions where you have time on your hands and are doing something else than just focusing on the flavour of the smoke. Enjoyable sweet woody/cocoa taste that is consistent throughout; but no great variation, nothing overwhelming, or overly exciting.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great cigar!!
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Florida on March 8, 2010

This is one of my favorite cigars; great taste, very smooth, and always enjoyable. I usually only smoke mild cigars, but this one is so smooth, that even though it's medium to full in body, it really doesn't knock me on my ass. The cigar is so smooth and balanced that anyone, from the amateur to the aficionado can enjoy this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good .. but not for the price
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in pennsylvania on April 13, 2009

Smoked a 1990 vintage Rocky Patel then the Cohiba Toro. For the price I will stick with my RP's.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome!
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in East Bridgewater, MA on February 28, 2009
Verified purchase

The best cigar by far, even better than Cuban Cohibas

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is one of the best cigars I have ever had.
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Suffolk, on September 3, 2008
Verified purchase

From the first draw to the last, the Cohiba Toro exhibited all of the qualities of an excellent cigar. Well constructed, even burn, nice gray ash, clouds of smooth creamy smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96