I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Colossal Collections Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Colossal Collections Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Colossal Collections Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Quality, Taste 26% Variety
for Torano Colossal Sampler
by in Wilmington, DE on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

The sampler is one of many I have enjoyed this summer, and I must say that you can't beat it. They tasted great and cost $3.38 per cigar. Downright cheap for cigars of this quality.

0 0
recommended for you based on Colossal Collections
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Quality, Taste 26% Variety
for Torano Colossal Sampler
by in Wilmington, DE on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

The sampler is one of many I have enjoyed this summer, and I must say that you can't beat it. They tasted great and cost $3.38 per cigar. Downright cheap for cigars of this quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love the Colossal Coffee Collection#1
for Colossal Coffee Collection #1
by in Traverse City, MI on May 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I would like to know why this is not been available for a while? Simply love it...can't get enough!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dream team? Really?
for
by in Nashville, TN on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I understand that the marketing people have to get paid to help sell product. I'm with most others here. Remarkably average cigars. No dream team players. Cheap though. Also, this is a first time purchase for me. I'm a JR's guy for years. No delivery charge at JR's. Think I'll go home for my next purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Flavorful Collection
for Colossal Coffee Collection #2
by in on November 24, 2012
Verified purchase

A great collection of really flavorful smokes. Can't beat the price for a collection of these 4 brands. Love the Isla Del Sols, Tabak is okay, the Tatiana is a good one as is the Solo Cafe. Very happy with this collection and would buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
AWESOME selection!
for
by in Nevada on October 24, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one of the best samplers I have EVER ordered. I like the 6X60 size and this selection gives me flavor and easy smokes! Going to make this a monthly purchase!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
ordered several times
for 'Old Money' Smoker's Selection
by in easton pa on August 5, 2012
Verified purchase

No disappointments here. Especially liked the Sancho Panza and the Camacho Triple Maduro. Tend to be a "medium" body smoker. Very good bang for the buck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yummmmm
for Colossal Coffee Collection #1
by in Texas on July 6, 2012

All four cigars are very tasty, but I'd have to say the Tabak is my favorite. I find it amusing that three of the four brands here are made by Drew Estate. Granted the Java was a joint venture between Rocky and Drew. Either way, very tasty sticks at an unbeatable price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Deal
for
by in Weed, CA on April 19, 2012
Verified purchase

This sampler is a great deal, you get at least three sets of cigars that I know are very good the others are rated decent as well. I had one sancho panza which appeared damaged from shipping, but otherwise they were in great shape.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ordered it again!
for 'Old Money' Smoker's Selection
by in Michigan on August 2, 2011

It's like the one reviewer put it, the ones I had not heard of were the best!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great DEAL!
for
by in Minneapolis on April 28, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a great sampler for the money. The La Aurora and Cain cigars were SUPERB! Will be ordering another in the very near future.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96