I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Countertop Display 150 Count Humidor Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Awesome big humidor to hold my stash
for Countertop Display 150 Count Humidor
by in Florida on February 27, 2015
Verified purchase

This baby is awesome for sure and big enough to hold all of my prized sticks. The picture does not do it justice. And the price for what you receive is great. I am seasoning it as we speak and can t wait to get my collection in it to display.

0 0
recommended for you based on Countertop Display 150 Count Humidor
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome big humidor to hold my stash
for Countertop Display 150 Count Humidor
by in Florida on February 27, 2015
Verified purchase

This baby is awesome for sure and big enough to hold all of my prized sticks. The picture does not do it justice. And the price for what you receive is great. I am seasoning it as we speak and can t wait to get my collection in it to display.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Humidor
for Countertop Display 150 Count Humidor
by in Prescott Valley on September 5, 2014
Verified purchase

I just received this awesome humidor today. I cannot emphasis how good it looks in my man cave. I can t wait to add my precious cigars but cedar wood is in season mode right now. After searching for weeks online, this website gave me the best price for this unit. Shipping is great and it comes in with perfect packing. All around I recommend this website and this unit to display your best cigars. Relax, smoke and Chive On.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Countertop 150 Humidor
for Countertop Display 150 Count Humidor
by in Fairborn ,Ohio on August 6, 2014
Verified purchase

I recently purchased this Humidor. It is a beautiful home for my prized collection that will accent my bar nicely.What a awesome deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great humidor-- great deal
for Countertop Display 150 Count Humidor
by in florida on August 5, 2014
Verified purchase

very nice humidor... holds up to 12 boxes depending on size I put in on a TV swivel base so I have easy access to the back!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great buy, very pleased
for Countertop Display 150 Count Humidor
by in PA on July 24, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Humidor
for Countertop Display 150 Count Humidor
by in on February 27, 2013

I traded this humidor from a friend since he had to many. Nice product. Holds well. Looking to buy another in the near future

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Product!!
for Countertop Display 150 Count Humidor
by in Tucson, AZ on November 2, 2011
Verified purchase

This is an excellent humidor that looks great! Nice quality product that is an exceptional value!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96