I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cuban Rounds Reviews

75 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
76
Draw
80
Consistency
82
Appearance
79
Burn
72
Buy Cuban Rounds Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuban Rounds Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for
by in on September 5, 2009

Well, I really wasn't expecting too much when I purchased this cigar. I just figured it was another quick cheap smoke. When I fired it up, I said... Hey, not bad!!! It was well constructed, great burn, and had a really good medium flavor. For a cheaper cigar, it's really good!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Good, inexpensive smoke
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by in Iowa on July 30, 2014

These are a good, inexpensive everyday type smoke that I tend to like a little more, even, than the Casa de Garcia. Which is another good, inexpensive everyday smoke. I ve been smoking these things for 40 years and they ain t killed me yet. Try em, keep an open mind, and I ll bet you ll like em.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cuban Rounds
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good, inexpensive smoke
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by in Iowa on July 30, 2014

These are a good, inexpensive everyday type smoke that I tend to like a little more, even, than the Casa de Garcia. Which is another good, inexpensive everyday smoke. I ve been smoking these things for 40 years and they ain t killed me yet. Try em, keep an open mind, and I ll bet you ll like em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for
by in on September 5, 2009

Well, I really wasn't expecting too much when I purchased this cigar. I just figured it was another quick cheap smoke. When I fired it up, I said... Hey, not bad!!! It was well constructed, great burn, and had a really good medium flavor. For a cheaper cigar, it's really good!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
So-so cigar
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by in Sacramento on August 9, 2009

Real spicy cigar, not my taste prefer a darker sweeter blend but the robusto are pretty decent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
nice
for
by in upstate ny on May 28, 2009
Verified purchase

i wasnt expecting much when i got these. theyre better than i thought. the band does look like cuban cohiba bands and i am frequently asked about that. make no mistake they arent as good as higher priced cigars (Duh!) but theyre good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar - Cuban Rounds
for
by in MN on December 31, 2008

Cuban Rounds have become my favorite cigar. It draws well and it is a surprizingly pleasant and fullfilling cigar. I will continue to order these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
These are actually very good
for Cuban Rounds Toro
by in New Hampshire on September 21, 2008

My buddy and I review 3 cigars every month. We do not know what they are prior to smoking them. This cigar rated higher than the Trinidad and the Fonseca Triangulares. It is a "short filler" but still very tasty. At $2.50/stick it is well worth going out of your way to try one. Goes great with a cup of coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dont laugh, ther'e good
for Cuban Rounds Toro
by in California on September 3, 2008

Picked this up at the local tobacco humidor. I like to experiment and needed a cheepie robusto cuz I only had about 20 minutes to smoke. Hated to put this down. Short cut tobacco but it was mild to medium with a creamy taste. No pepper or afterbite. If you can find em, give them a try, won't cost you much. I'm buying more for an everyday smoker.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96