I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cuesta Rey Centenario Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 37 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Cuesta Rey Centenario Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuesta Rey Centenario Cigars.
most helpful positive review
70 consumer rating
All Foam, No Beer
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Tuscany
by in Boston, MA on February 20, 2013

This is a firm, very attractive smoke, very good cap with a smooth slightly oily wrapper. Burned slightly uneven but held a strong ash and drew well. Flavor is the downside. Very mild leather and cedar flavors that turns woody as you finish. Mid 80's on looks. Avoid if you are looking for a medium or stronger smoke.

17 1
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
WOW!!!!!!
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Cameo (10)
by in New Mexico on February 20, 2013

This is one GREAT cigar. Small in size but BIG on flavor. Has great aroma with complex flavors. Great burn and draw. A MUST for any serious cigar aficianado!!!! (if you can find them)

7 15
recommended for you based on Cuesta Rey Centenario
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Below Average
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Cameo (10)
by in Uzbekistan on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Extremely nice looking box but the taste is simply disgusting. Especially compared to full-size CuestaRey which are pretty good. Very disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Beautiful
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Aristocrat
by in Estonia on March 13, 2015

Very good smoke !! The flavors i tasted the most were : cream, nut, milk coffee. These flavors lasted till the end of the smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Mild Cigar!
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Tuscany
by in Fannin County Georgia on March 13, 2015

What a great mild cigar this is! I've enjoyed these and the Captiva from time to time . I usually smoke fuller cigars but when in the mood for a mild cigar , I really like these best of all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by in Concord MA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Solid choice for an everyday cigar, or one to share with non-regular cigar smokers. Good burn, mild to medium, good ash, draws well, decent construction, will not disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Loved by Marines
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Aristocrat
by in Virgina on February 20, 2013

Supports United States Marines! Wonderful cigar and a best seller. Smooth enjoyable treat! Nice burn. Ooh Rah

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Cuesta Rey Centenario Cameo Review
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Cameo (10)
by in Santa Barbara on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A good review of the Cuesta Ray would be in comparison to only the other cigarillos in the same category (i.e 10 for 15 dollars). In this category I have tried a handful. Comparing this cigar to those: The Questa Rey Centenario Cameo is better than the Leon Jimenes Petites, the Montecristo Yellow Memories, and the Partagas Puritos. Compared to these, the Cuesta Rey is obviously better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Nice!
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by in Bowie, MD on February 20, 2013

This is a very pleasant mild to medium smoke. The draw is comparable to that of a more expensive cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great value for the money!
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Cameo (10)
by in Helena, MT on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought a tin, together with other cigars. I like mild smokes. These definitely do deliver. Like my wines I give them marks from 5 to 10. These get a 9 (only because I never give a 10!)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
40
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Looks can be decieveing
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Cameo (10)
by in Maine on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a tin of these cigars because I wanted good smoke that was good and quick, and cheap. These Cameos deliver. On first inspection these looked like junk. The wrapper was not smooth and was loose in places. The caps were not well adhered, and the seemed very soft. After a week in the humidor I decided to light one up. The flavor started a bit spicy but soon mellowed out to a very enjoyable smoke, leathery, with some ceder and bit of pepper. These are mild-medium to medium in flavor. The draw was good, firm but not tight. About what you would want in a small stick to keep you from burning through it in a few puffs. The flavors intensified toward then with more peppery notes. This was a very nice smoke and much more enjoyable than the $1 a stick Thompsons that came with my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
One of my best cigars!
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Pyramid #9
by in Monterrey, Mexico on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Well I really think this cigar is under rated, it is an excellent cigar and has top quality in the construction and burn, the consistency is outstanding!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96