Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cuesta Rey Centenario #60 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Great everyday cigar"
Solid choice for an everyday cigar, or one to share with non-regular cigar smokers. Good burn, mild to medium, good ash, draws well, decent construction, will not disappoint.
Oldchief in Concord MA January 9, 2013
"Very Nice!"
This is a very pleasant mild to medium smoke. The draw is comparable to that of a more expensive cigar.
Aubrey in Bowie, MD August 2, 2010
"Nice Cigar"
I had one of these today while I waited for the auto mechanic to repair my car. It started off a bit on the mild side. About one inch into the cigar, the flavor began to take shape. It was nice and smooth, very little aftertaste, and stayed this way until the end. The burn could have been a bit better, but it didn't ruin the experience. I will pick up a box of these.
Brian in Kentucky November 14, 2007
"Hands down my favorite "every day" cigar"
Mild, cool, easy drawing, cigar. Lasts about six holes on the golf course...
Bing in Salinas, CA August 23, 2007
"A great smoke,,a 9.5..."
This is a great smoke from A. Fuente. This cigar has a Sun Grown Wrapper and is extremely smooth. The cigar finishes the same way it starts, its hard to put it down. If you like a smooth, medium cigar give this one a try. A 9.5..
Pete in Palm Harbor,Fl July 22, 2004
"My personal all-time favorite!"
This is my all time favorite smoke.Have smoked around 100 different brands, and I keep coming back to Cuesta-rey, and the #60 In particular. Fragrant,aromatic wrapper almost has a floral character. Very mellow , never harsh or strong. Burns evenly. White ash hangs on for ever,and I smoke these til the last possible puff. Every one is as good as the last, have never had a bad one. Predictable as the tides.Super!
Doug Will in Cleveland, Ohio November 18, 2002
"A PRETTY PLAIN JANE"
A great looker, nice burn & draw, a bit dry plain tasting cigar without any real charactor. Dont think i will bother with any more.
WAYNE in FLORIDA May 12, 2001
"Smooth, medium, consistent, no aftertaste."
Cuesta Rey Centenario #60. Light to medium. Great 45 minute smoke.Like it better than AVO. No aftertaste or burning or crummy taste in mouth the day after, or at all. Nice ash, doesn't need re-lighting.If you don't want strong cigars,Try it you'll like it!
Howard in Chicago April 11, 2001
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!