I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Buy Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
rich
for
by in monterey on March 8, 2013

great balance, rich taste and complex flavors...this is one of 60+ different cigars i have in my portfolio and this is also one of my favorites..solid cigar at a very fair price

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Unimpressive
for
by in Overseas on July 7, 2009

I bought this one hoping it would change my mind on Cuesta Rey, who unfortunately is the base exchange's main brand of choice but sadly 'no'. I seemed like a souped up Garcia and Vega (taste-wise), for some reason they just don't taste great to me and that pretty much wrecks the experience. Construction, consistency and draw were fine but for over six bucks I expect a lot more. If you want something like this for a LOT less money (and MUCH more flavor and draw), check out the Gispert Toro en Tubo (you will get over twice as many smokes for the same $$$).

0 0
recommended for you based on Cuesta Rey Centro Fino
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
rich
for
by in monterey on March 8, 2013

great balance, rich taste and complex flavors...this is one of 60+ different cigars i have in my portfolio and this is also one of my favorites..solid cigar at a very fair price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice lil smoke
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Oregon on October 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up a box cause no one else was really bidding on them. Nice smoke, went well with my glass of Porter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Pyramid #9
by in Nacogdoches, Tx. on August 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent! Just ordered 2 more boxes... Goes greast with coffee or a cold one. Bob

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sun Grown??
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown #60
by in Oregon on March 28, 2012

An OK smoke but not much flavor. A step below the fuente sun grown. Smoked a Cuesta vs Maroma with a buddy and neither of us thought that the taste was any better. The Cuesta had a little better burn but no more flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Pyramid #9
by in SC on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Awesome cigar! Great taste and look. Would recommend trying one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar at a Great price!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Bagram, Afghanistan on April 2, 2010

They had these on the shelf at the base PX figured I would give it a try. WOW! Great tasting Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Super!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown #60
by in Hollywood on August 8, 2009
Verified purchase

These are just superb. Not expensive, not exclusive, but they just damn taste great! They start out with a nice medium body, and gain richness and complexity as you smoke. Just outstanding. The price just isn't the issue with these - If they were twice the price they'd still be a bargain. Get a box now, trust me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
68 consumer rating
Unimpressive
for
by in Overseas on July 7, 2009

I bought this one hoping it would change my mind on Cuesta Rey, who unfortunately is the base exchange's main brand of choice but sadly 'no'. I seemed like a souped up Garcia and Vega (taste-wise), for some reason they just don't taste great to me and that pretty much wrecks the experience. Construction, consistency and draw were fine but for over six bucks I expect a lot more. If you want something like this for a LOT less money (and MUCH more flavor and draw), check out the Gispert Toro en Tubo (you will get over twice as many smokes for the same $$$).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Consistently great aroma!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Tampa, FL on May 26, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a really great cigar for those who enjoy a medium taste. It burns well and the aroma is consistent from order to order. Goes great with a straight-up scotch and a bottled water.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
A delight to lite
for
by in Overland Park Ks on November 21, 2008
Verified purchase

Cuesta-Rey centro fino sun gtown cigars are a delight to smoke. I always look forward to one as aspecial treat to myself. Very well done indeed. More people should smoke them.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96