I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7 Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar at a Great price!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Bagram, Afghanistan on February 20, 2013

They had these on the shelf at the base PX figured I would give it a try. WOW! Great tasting Cigar.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Nice lil smoke
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked up a box cause no one else was really bidding on them. Nice smoke, went well with my glass of Porter.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice lil smoke
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked up a box cause no one else was really bidding on them. Nice smoke, went well with my glass of Porter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar at a Great price!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Bagram, Afghanistan on February 20, 2013

They had these on the shelf at the base PX figured I would give it a try. WOW! Great tasting Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Consistently great aroma!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Tampa, FL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a really great cigar for those who enjoy a medium taste. It burns well and the aroma is consistent from order to order. Goes great with a straight-up scotch and a bottled water.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
EXCELLENT CIGAR !!!!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in All over! on February 20, 2013

Wow, If you want a treat this is where you want to be! These little babies rocked my world, a perfect cigar. Tart and spicy to start with then rolling into an extremely satisfying full bodied experiance. Hints of cedar and nuts with satin smooth billowing smoke. Burned like a champ down to the nub and I have the burnt fingers to prove it! Whole heartedly reccommending this cigar. Fabulous

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Superb
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in New Mexico on February 20, 2013

Just a fantastic short smoke! Beautiful construction, good shiney wrapper, burned perfectly with a strong white ash. Not what I would call a "full strength" cigar but rather a "full flavor" cigar with character aplenty. No harshness, and a nice finish. A seriously good smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
They're Grrreeeaaat!!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Shawnee, OK on February 20, 2013

Great stogie. A must buy for a quick flavorful smoke. I had to buy a box for myself the day after trying one...they are that good!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96