I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano 18 Churchill Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
95
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Absolutely wonderful.
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Green Valley, AZ on June 9, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful cigar. I normally smoke Ashton Churchills, but this is easily my 2nd favorite cigar. Well made, consistent, great burn and the right taste.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Construction & Burn But Taste Was Flat
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Pennsylvania on October 16, 2012

I had high hopes for this as a good choice for a mild cigar. The wrapper and construction are gorgeous, and it managed to burn well without any touch-ups in a fair breeze. Unfortunately I just didn't get much nuance out of the taste. It simply tasted like reasonably smooth tobacco. Not bad, but nothing that made me take notice.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano 18 Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Construction & Burn But Taste Was Flat
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Pennsylvania on October 16, 2012

I had high hopes for this as a good choice for a mild cigar. The wrapper and construction are gorgeous, and it managed to burn well without any touch-ups in a fair breeze. Unfortunately I just didn't get much nuance out of the taste. It simply tasted like reasonably smooth tobacco. Not bad, but nothing that made me take notice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Absolutely wonderful.
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Green Valley, AZ on June 9, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful cigar. I normally smoke Ashton Churchills, but this is easily my 2nd favorite cigar. Well made, consistent, great burn and the right taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Gettysburg,Pa on April 15, 2011

This is a great cigar. It was recommended by the owner of a shop in town to try and I am happy I took his advice. Great burn, great aroma, and most of all the appearance looks bad ass. I am a beginner to cigar smoking; call me crazy but i did not taste toasted almonds like most people claim. However, this is a mild cigar which i really enjoy. When I initially lit the cigar I was kind of upset because it tasted a little off. Maybe stale or something, but after a few pulls it tasted great. Tasted great till my fingers burned which is often hard to find. If you have doubt of trying this, i recommend you buy one. If you are new to cigars or starting back up again this is the stogie for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Like toasted almonds...
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Austin, TX on August 12, 2010
Verified purchase

A great smoke with flavor that stays but doesn't overpower. Mild, and had me craving one for the next couple days. Toasted almond taste and on the mild side.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
cusano a name you can trust for great cigars.
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in westchester il. on June 15, 2008

cusano cigars my new favorite cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
81 consumer rating
Mild
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Ohio on January 27, 2008

Bought one at a local store. Milder than Casa Torano. Good for beginners but a little too mild for me. Used a punch, might be more flavor if cut.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Connecticut Rules
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Andover, KS on July 19, 2006

There's no better wrapper for a cigar, and after smoking the Cusano 18, you'll agree that the connecticut binder is just as satisfying. They burn evenly and produce a nice ash. I would compare the experience (not the price) to the Ashton Cabinet.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96