I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano 18 Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 69 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Buy Cusano 18 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano 18 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Draw, Great taste
for Cusano 18 Toro
by in charleston, wv on July 10, 2014

I purchased this cigar today by recommendation of tobacconist. I am really pleased with this cigar. I'm actually smoking it now. It has a smooth taste and boot oily like darker cigars

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Disappointing
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in New York on May 2, 2008

I was eager to try this cigar with all the positive ratings. After I tried it, it's disappointing. The contruction, burn and drag is great but taste like wet socks. Light one up and you'll never come back.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano 18
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
In my top Five...so far...
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in vista, ca. on July 19, 2014

I have been trying all kinds and all brands. I have found every Cusano to be a pleasant experience. The 18 was a great smoke all the way down to the ring. I can t wait till they go on sale...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Draw, Great taste
for Cusano 18 Toro
by in charleston, wv on July 10, 2014

I purchased this cigar today by recommendation of tobacconist. I am really pleased with this cigar. I'm actually smoking it now. It has a smooth taste and boot oily like darker cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Great Stolky
for
by in NYC on April 5, 2014

Straight to my Favorites This is a really Nice tasting Cigar Everything about it Burn from start to Finish A must have!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar, Great Price
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Boston on October 14, 2013

This cigar was recommended at a shop in Cape May. It has a great mild taste and very even burn. I plan to buy more after my supply of (much more expensive) cigars dwindles down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooooooth!
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Los Angeles on September 3, 2013

After 10 months in the humidor, I finally got to this one. Perhaps because of how long it was allowed to mature, this was surprisingly the smoothest smoke I have ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
((WOW!))
for
by in Columbus on April 3, 2013

Smoked cigars from Cohiba (Red Dot),Arturo Fuente, & other top brands this week, then smoked a Cusano 18 that has been in my humiidor for over a year and was extremely impressed. Great draw, flavor and burn = box in route for humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great smoke
for
by in Connecticut on March 8, 2013

Dollar for dollar, one of the best I have ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Decent, not great
for
by in Osakis, MN on December 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Expected more taste. Overall a decent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great smoke Never had a bad one
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Amherst,Ohio on December 2, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke.i have never had a bad one and I have bought several times.Consistent nice draw, firm rolled, nice draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Construction & Burn But Taste Was Flat
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Pennsylvania on October 16, 2012

I had high hopes for this as a good choice for a mild cigar. The wrapper and construction are gorgeous, and it managed to burn well without any touch-ups in a fair breeze. Unfortunately I just didn't get much nuance out of the taste. It simply tasted like reasonably smooth tobacco. Not bad, but nothing that made me take notice.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96