Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews

"Great Stolky"
Straight to my Favorites This is a really Nice tasting Cigar Everything about it Burn from start to Finish A must have!
Wilfredo in NYC April 5, 2014
"((WOW!))"
Smoked cigars from Cohiba (Red Dot),Arturo Fuente, & other top brands this week, then smoked a Cusano 18 that has been in my humiidor for over a year and was extremely impressed. Great draw, flavor and burn = box in route for humidor!
Randall in Columbus April 3, 2013
"Great smoke"
Dollar for dollar, one of the best I have ever smoked.
Mike in Connecticut March 8, 2013
"Good golfing cigar"
Good smoke nice aroma a little stronger than what I like but it still was a good cigar.
George in South Texas March 8, 2012
"This cigar has a spicy flavour with a full draw"
Excellent light and first draw. Perfect burn with white ash. This cogar has a spicy flavour with a full draw all the way down.
Chris in Ashburn Ontario Canada December 29, 2011
"Very Good"
I received one of these in the Dark and Delectable sampler. Looked great. Tasted great. Had to touch up an uneven burn a couple of times but other than that a very solid cigar.
Jason in SC August 23, 2011
"Pretty Good Smoke"
I didn't think this cigar would be as good as it was considering the price. The burn and draw of the two I smoked were absolutely perfect. Even and never had to relight. Good flavor, and pretty good cigar all around.
Brandon in Kalamazoo July 19, 2011
"Favorite Smoke - Period"
This was the first full box of cigars I ever bought, almost 3 years ago. I had tried a single and was happy with it. I still have the last one of that box in my humidor. Fantastic. 'Nuff said!
Steve in Texas March 5, 2011
"Awesome stick"
Light-medium body, very light draw, even burn. One of my new favorites!
Matt in Los angeles July 23, 2010
"Excellent Cigar"
I bouhgt the cusano 18 paired maduro robusto today, smoked it while cooking on the BBQ,The draw was perfect from the first light down to the nub,the flavor was very good,large volume of smoke with the second puff on the draw all the way to the end of the cigar,this one is going on my list of favorites.
Steve in Zephyrhills,Fl April 29, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


Iron Horse
Vudu