I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cusano 18 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 32 reviews

"In my top Five...so far..."
I have been trying all kinds and all brands. I have found every Cusano to be a pleasant experience. The 18 was a great smoke all the way down to the ring. I can t wait till they go on sale...
Lance in vista, ca. July 19, 2014
"Excellent Cigar, Great Price"
This cigar was recommended at a shop in Cape May. It has a great mild taste and very even burn. I plan to buy more after my supply of (much more expensive) cigars dwindles down.
LBoston in Boston October 14, 2013
"Smooooooth!"
After 10 months in the humidor, I finally got to this one. Perhaps because of how long it was allowed to mature, this was surprisingly the smoothest smoke I have ever had.
Brian in Los Angeles September 3, 2013
"Great smoke Never had a bad one"
Great smoke.i have never had a bad one and I have bought several times.Consistent nice draw, firm rolled, nice draw
Gary in Amherst,Ohio December 2, 2012
"VERY nice"
Perfect burn and full draw on this incredibly creamy treat. Took it down with a 94 point chardonnay and did not offend the oaky, buttery wine. Top-notch smoke at a nice price. Highly recommend.
brobes in Agoura Hills, CA September 9, 2012
"Nothing 2 Talk About"
these sticks are worth avoiding! No flavor, draw, construction or enjoyment!
S. Francois in N.E. July 25, 2012
"Great Smoke"
I moved up from the Cusano M-1 to these. great overall smoke. My favorite. I prefer it over the Vegas by a large margin. Afew have had "Loose" wrappers. Other then that try it out.
Vince H in Florida Panhandle December 19, 2011
"45 minutes of smoking pleasure"
New to the world of cigar smoking. Trying many different smokes to define my likes and dislikes. Price is an issue. This is the first smoke that I enjoyed in my price range. Going to get a box as a go to smoke when I want to kick back and relax by the lake.
1goodguy in Ellenton, Fla. September 26, 2010
"This is the one that got me into smoking cigars :)"
I stumbled on this in a small shop in Corpus While at the beach and have been smoking em ever since.
CK in Needville tx August 20, 2009
"Robusto 18 - Enjoyable puffer"
Not great but a nice smoke. Smooth burn, even draw w/nice flavors. Enjoyed every last bit of it. Would buy again.
Steve in Santa Cruz February 10, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (88) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (92) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!