I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano 18 Robusto Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 32 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
87
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar, Great Price
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Boston on October 14, 2013

This cigar was recommended at a shop in Cape May. It has a great mild taste and very even burn. I plan to buy more after my supply of (much more expensive) cigars dwindles down.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Disappointing
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in New York on May 2, 2008

I was eager to try this cigar with all the positive ratings. After I tried it, it's disappointing. The contruction, burn and drag is great but taste like wet socks. Light one up and you'll never come back.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano 18 Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
In my top Five...so far...
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in vista, ca. on July 19, 2014

I have been trying all kinds and all brands. I have found every Cusano to be a pleasant experience. The 18 was a great smoke all the way down to the ring. I can t wait till they go on sale...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar, Great Price
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Boston on October 14, 2013

This cigar was recommended at a shop in Cape May. It has a great mild taste and very even burn. I plan to buy more after my supply of (much more expensive) cigars dwindles down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooooooth!
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Los Angeles on September 3, 2013

After 10 months in the humidor, I finally got to this one. Perhaps because of how long it was allowed to mature, this was surprisingly the smoothest smoke I have ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great smoke Never had a bad one
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Amherst,Ohio on December 2, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke.i have never had a bad one and I have bought several times.Consistent nice draw, firm rolled, nice draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
VERY nice
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Agoura Hills, CA on September 9, 2012

Perfect burn and full draw on this incredibly creamy treat. Took it down with a 94 point chardonnay and did not offend the oaky, buttery wine. Top-notch smoke at a nice price. Highly recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nothing 2 Talk About
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in N.E. on July 25, 2012
Verified purchase

these sticks are worth avoiding! No flavor, draw, construction or enjoyment!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Florida Panhandle on December 19, 2011

I moved up from the Cusano M-1 to these. great overall smoke. My favorite. I prefer it over the Vegas by a large margin. Afew have had "Loose" wrappers. Other then that try it out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
45 minutes of smoking pleasure
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Ellenton, Fla. on September 26, 2010
Verified purchase

New to the world of cigar smoking. Trying many different smokes to define my likes and dislikes. Price is an issue. This is the first smoke that I enjoyed in my price range. Going to get a box as a go to smoke when I want to kick back and relax by the lake.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
This is the one that got me into smoking cigars :)
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Needville tx on August 20, 2009

I stumbled on this in a small shop in Corpus While at the beach and have been smoking em ever since.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Robusto 18 - Enjoyable puffer
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in Santa Cruz on February 10, 2009

Not great but a nice smoke. Smooth burn, even draw w/nice flavors. Enjoyed every last bit of it. Would buy again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96