I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
87
Burn
90
Buy Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
amazing
for
by in New Zealand on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I thought, why not at such a low price, a couple of bucks on special. This is a very nice stick, I have paid a lot more for sticks that are no where near as good. great flavours, I love those rich creamy, spicy sweet flavours that the tobacco combination in this cigar offer, I will be getting some more.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
amazing
for
by in New Zealand on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I thought, why not at such a low price, a couple of bucks on special. This is a very nice stick, I have paid a lot more for sticks that are no where near as good. great flavours, I love those rich creamy, spicy sweet flavours that the tobacco combination in this cigar offer, I will be getting some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
Good Cigar...But...
for
by in Maryland on July 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction, razor sharp burn, no re lights, a lot of smoke. Fruity at first half, last half got a full taste of leather and harsh. Could not nub it. Maybe that's what a Cameroon is like? I don't care for them, but that's just me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
New 'Go To' Stick!!!
for
by in Apple Valley, MN on September 21, 2013

I bought a Cameroon sampler because it had a few I wanted to try but couldn't find locally. I had never heard of these and a great day came along and I wanted to fire one up. I grabbed one and went. After lighting this beast I noticed right away a nice easy draw with tons of smoke. I didn't have to work to get the flavor out of this beauty. All in all a great smoke. It's not an occasion smoke but definitely worth some relaxation time. Nice smoke, no worries.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
new favorite
for
by in Montenegro on August 10, 2013

I have get this cigar boxas a gift for buying over200$. Tried and what to say excellent cigar, my new favorite

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not What I expected at all
for
by in Upstate NY on July 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I was a big fan of Cusano Killer Cameroon maybe 10 years ago and wanted to try this blend. So when I saw the price down to $3 a stick (when you buy a box) I decided to give it a try. I don't know if it's the Criollo 98 binder or the Ligero and Piloto fillers but this cigar will NOT be on my repeat list. Glad I tried it but I won't be going back for any more. The cigar was well made but the taste really disappointed me, didn't even taste like a cameroon at all. I'll stick to CAO CX2 as long as I can still get them (I only wish they would make a CX3)I prefer to smoke mainly cameroon cigars and as far as this cigar goes I completely agree with Rick from Riverside CA. If you're a cameroon fan like I am don't waste your time or money on this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not What I expected at all
for
by in Upstate NY on July 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I was a big fan of Cusano Killer Cameroon maybe 10 years ago and wanted to try this blend. So when I saw the price down to $3 a stick (when you buy a box) I decided to give it a try. I don't know if it's the Criollo 98 binder or the Ligero and Piloto fillers but this cigar will NOT be on my repeat list. Glad I tried it but I won't be going back for any more. The cigar was well made but the taste really disappointed me, didn't even taste like a cameroon at all. I'll stick to CAO CX2 as long as I can still get them (I only wish they would make a CX3)I prefer to smoke mainly cameroon cigars and as far as this cigar goes I completely agree with Rick from Riverside CA. If you're a cameroon fan like I am don't waste your time or money on this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Surprisingly WOW!!!
for
by in Hamilton NJ on June 15, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Excellent Cameroon!
for
by in on October 5, 2009
Verified purchase

If you like Cameroons, you've got to try this stick. Much better than the pricier Upmann Cameroon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Excellent Robusto!
for
by in Tampa, FL on September 28, 2009

I sampled this cigar because I favor the Medium Camaroon variety. It exceeded my expectations!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
78 consumer rating
construction
for
by in Kingsland TX on June 28, 2009
Verified purchase

I loved the Cus59 cigar but the cons. of the wrapper,after in my humidor for a mouth cracked after lighting,yet my other cigars did not.Other than that it is a damn good cigar! thanks Dave

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96