I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
87
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
amazing
for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
by in New Zealand on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I thought, why not at such a low price, a couple of bucks on special. This is a very nice stick, I have paid a lot more for sticks that are no where near as good. great flavours, I love those rich creamy, spicy sweet flavours that the tobacco combination in this cigar offer, I will be getting some more.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
amazing
for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
by in New Zealand on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I thought, why not at such a low price, a couple of bucks on special. This is a very nice stick, I have paid a lot more for sticks that are no where near as good. great flavours, I love those rich creamy, spicy sweet flavours that the tobacco combination in this cigar offer, I will be getting some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
Good Cigar...But...
for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
by in Maryland on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Good construction, razor sharp burn, no re lights, a lot of smoke. Fruity at first half, last half got a full taste of leather and harsh. Could not nub it. Maybe that's what a Cameroon is like? I don't care for them, but that's just me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
New 'Go To' Stick!!!
for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
by in Apple Valley, MN on September 22, 2013

I bought a Cameroon sampler because it had a few I wanted to try but couldn't find locally. I had never heard of these and a great day came along and I wanted to fire one up. I grabbed one and went. After lighting this beast I noticed right away a nice easy draw with tons of smoke. I didn't have to work to get the flavor out of this beauty. All in all a great smoke. It's not an occasion smoke but definitely worth some relaxation time. Nice smoke, no worries.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not What I expected at all
for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
by in Upstate NY on July 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I was a big fan of Cusano Killer Cameroon maybe 10 years ago and wanted to try this blend. So when I saw the price down to $3 a stick (when you buy a box) I decided to give it a try. I don't know if it's the Criollo 98 binder or the Ligero and Piloto fillers but this cigar will NOT be on my repeat list. Glad I tried it but I won't be going back for any more. The cigar was well made but the taste really disappointed me, didn't even taste like a cameroon at all. I'll stick to CAO CX2 as long as I can still get them (I only wish they would make a CX3)I prefer to smoke mainly cameroon cigars and as far as this cigar goes I completely agree with Rick from Riverside CA. If you're a cameroon fan like I am don't waste your time or money on this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excellent Robusto!
for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
by in Tampa, FL on February 20, 2013

I sampled this cigar because I favor the Medium Camaroon variety. It exceeded my expectations!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a good taste
for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
by in Riverside CA on February 20, 2013

This was not a good tasting cigar. The build was great, nice and firm with an even draw, the wrapper was a fine example of a rich Cameroon, but the overall palate was bitter and harsh, the aroma was unappealing, and the aftertaste was sour. Preference for taste varies greatly from person to person, but I cannot recommend this cigar at any price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Could be my new favorite.
for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
by in Ozona, TX on February 20, 2013

This may be my new favorite in an evening cigar. I bought a box of them and have smoked three so far. It is a cigar of moderate strength, yet is is still smooth. After smoking Cusano Corojo 97 as my go to evening smoke, I may have found a more satisfying smoke; only time will tell.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Enjoyable stick
for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
by in San Francisco on February 20, 2013

Very good from start to end, nice smooth draw, very good burn, with good medium earthy, slight nuttiness and coffee flavors. I will buy again for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
tastes like an "M1" compare pricing
for Cusano 59 Rare Cameroon Robusto
by in mesa on February 20, 2013

disappointed smoke for 5 bucks a stick

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96