I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano CC Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
86
Draw
93
Consistency
88
Appearance
88
Burn
91
Buy Cusano CC Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano CC Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
wow
for Cusano CC Corona
by in Orlando on March 30, 2015

I stopped smoking cigars for several years. Recently I took a trip back home to the Florida keys and stopped by my old hang out in Key West..the cigar shop! These were recommended by the shop owner, who is well trusted. I only got through half a stick before I bought a box. They pull great, burn even and have a fantastic flavor.

0 0
most helpful negative review
28 consumer rating
Worst construction ever!
for Cusano CC Corona
by in Ingleside, IL on February 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Of the 20 cigars, 13 split at the foot during clipping. I used a Zino, an Xicar, a punch, and a razor. After buying 20 cigars, I smoked three. taste was OK, nothing special. But the construction had a strong note of frustration, followed by hints of anger, disgust and loathing. I can not believe the ratings this cigar has posted!

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano CC
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
wow
for Cusano CC Corona
by in Orlando on March 30, 2015

I stopped smoking cigars for several years. Recently I took a trip back home to the Florida keys and stopped by my old hang out in Key West..the cigar shop! These were recommended by the shop owner, who is well trusted. I only got through half a stick before I bought a box. They pull great, burn even and have a fantastic flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
V smooth smoke; v enjoyable
for Cusano CC Torpedo
by in UK on February 20, 2015

Great smoke; great burn;

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Can t go wrong
for Cusano CC Corona
by in Tampa on April 25, 2014

This is pretty damn good smoke for the price,and you can smoke at anytime of the day

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Excellent Bundle - One of the Best
for Cusano CC Robusto
by in Carlsbad, NM on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Surprisingly impressed with this bundle. A very even burn with a nice draw. Appearance and construction are what I expect from higher priced cigars. Flavor is medium to full and spicy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice aroma, even burn smooth taste..great pleasure
for Cusano CC Torpedo
by in Richmond, TX on September 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth taste, even burn, great enjoyment...great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
30
28 consumer rating
Worst construction ever!
for Cusano CC Corona
by in Ingleside, IL on February 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Of the 20 cigars, 13 split at the foot during clipping. I used a Zino, an Xicar, a punch, and a razor. After buying 20 cigars, I smoked three. taste was OK, nothing special. But the construction had a strong note of frustration, followed by hints of anger, disgust and loathing. I can not believe the ratings this cigar has posted!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Holy Smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by in Malaysia on October 24, 2012

Bland. Like smoking cardboard.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Not long-filler
for Cusano CC Churchill
by in New Orleans on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I assumed this was hand-made with long-filler tobacco. It's filled with shreds. It does taste pretty good, but I got suspicious and took one apart. Something about it made me suspicious.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Fantatic cigar, rich and smooth
for Cusano CC Churchill
by in North Carolina on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar has become one of my favorites and a must to keep in the humidor. Rich and robust, burn and draw is great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A quality smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by in Long Island, NY on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Bought these discounted at the same time I bought Rocky Patel Factory Classics and these blew away the RPs in every aspect, and cheaper, to boot. Going to make this brand a consistent part of future purchases.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96