I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano CC Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
94
Consistency
89
Appearance
88
Burn
91
Buy Cusano CC Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano CC Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Excellent Bundle - One of the Best
for Cusano CC Robusto
by in Carlsbad, NM on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Surprisingly impressed with this bundle. A very even burn with a nice draw. Appearance and construction are what I expect from higher priced cigars. Flavor is medium to full and spicy.

0 0
most helpful negative review
28 consumer rating
Worst construction ever!
for Cusano CC Corona
by in Ingleside, IL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Of the 20 cigars, 13 split at the foot during clipping. I used a Zino, an Xicar, a punch, and a razor. After buying 20 cigars, I smoked three. taste was OK, nothing special. But the construction had a strong note of frustration, followed by hints of anger, disgust and loathing. I can not believe the ratings this cigar has posted!

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano CC
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
V smooth smoke; v enjoyable
for Cusano CC Torpedo
by in UK on March 13, 2015

Great smoke; great burn;

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Excellent Bundle - One of the Best
for Cusano CC Robusto
by in Carlsbad, NM on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Surprisingly impressed with this bundle. A very even burn with a nice draw. Appearance and construction are what I expect from higher priced cigars. Flavor is medium to full and spicy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice aroma, even burn smooth taste..great pleasure
for Cusano CC Torpedo
by in Richmond, TX on September 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth taste, even burn, great enjoyment...great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
30
28 consumer rating
Worst construction ever!
for Cusano CC Corona
by in Ingleside, IL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Of the 20 cigars, 13 split at the foot during clipping. I used a Zino, an Xicar, a punch, and a razor. After buying 20 cigars, I smoked three. taste was OK, nothing special. But the construction had a strong note of frustration, followed by hints of anger, disgust and loathing. I can not believe the ratings this cigar has posted!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Holy Smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by in Malaysia on February 20, 2013

Bland. Like smoking cardboard.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Not long-filler
for Cusano CC Churchill
by in New Orleans on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I assumed this was hand-made with long-filler tobacco. It's filled with shreds. It does taste pretty good, but I got suspicious and took one apart. Something about it made me suspicious.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A quality smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by in Long Island, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought these discounted at the same time I bought Rocky Patel Factory Classics and these blew away the RPs in every aspect, and cheaper, to boot. Going to make this brand a consistent part of future purchases.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great taste, easy draw
for Cusano CC Churchill
by in Kansas City, Mo on February 20, 2013

Smooth even flavor, easy drawing without overburn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not too shabby
for Cusano CC Robusto
by in Ohio on February 20, 2013

I wasn't expecting much, considering they're a bundle cigar and the only other Cusano I've had are the 18's (fantastic), but these exceeded my expectations. Very good flavor, burn, and one of the best draws I've ever had on a cigar. Very nice Cusano, especially for the price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by in East Rochester on February 20, 2013

Good cigar for the price. A bit stronger than the Cusano M1 which is nice when you feel like a bigger 'kick'. Very nice draw, tastes great.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96