I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano LXI Sun Grown Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Buy Cusano LXI Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano LXI Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Good, but poor burn.
for
by in on April 10, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a flavorful cigar, with pretty good construction and draw, but the burn is pitiful. I had to relight several times - disappointing.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano LXI Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
Good, but poor burn.
for
by in on April 10, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a flavorful cigar, with pretty good construction and draw, but the burn is pitiful. I had to relight several times - disappointing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Strong and Complex
for
by in Charleston SC on March 13, 2014

This is not a light, mild morning cigar. Best enjoyed slowly, this is a powerful and complex, yet pleasant smoke that doesn t break the bank.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Power to the Punch Afficiando Only No Joke
for Cusano LXI Sun Grown Robusto
by in NYC on February 10, 2014

This Stolky is for an experience Cigar Smoker Very good But just a little to Strong for my taste now

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very tasty
for Cusano LXI Sun Grown Robusto
by in NC, USA on November 8, 2013

I ve only smoked one of these, but that was very good and looking forward to more of the same. A beautiful cigar, well filled, lots of spicy smoke, all at a great price. My only complaint is the last third went out repeatedly and got bitter after being re-lit so many times. I m ordering a 5er for the humi and look forward to smoking more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for
by in NC on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a 5pk and had to buy a full box. Smooth easy draw and flavor. Even burn and consistency. No bad wrappers or throw aways.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Sheer cigar joy
for Cusano LXI Sun Grown Robusto
by in Boston, MA on April 22, 2013
Verified purchase

When I smoke a Cusano LXI Sun Grown robusto, I don't think of other cigars. It's that good. Amazing combination of subtle, rich nutty, cinnamony flavors with a pungent, oily, spicey wrapper that's a treat to chew. The Famous price makes it $3.00 a stick, and to my taste, it trumps cigars at six or seven times that price. Seriously spectacular.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sea Captain Special
for
by in on February 20, 2013

These will put hair on your chest. The description is accurate about the super tingly mouthfeel. Its like a chunk of cedar with an occassional note if cream. Couldnt finish mine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Boys it don't get any better than this!
for
by in Dalton, Ga. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the best cigars I have ever smoked. Perfect!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Deal
for
by in Colorado on February 20, 2013

Great smoke and a great price. The sun grown and the 59 are Cusano's best cigars to date. Very nice draw and burn. Smooth and full flavored.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great
for
by in Delmar on February 20, 2013

You won't be disapointed. This is one dam good cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96