I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cusano LXI Sun Grown Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Buy Cusano LXI Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano LXI Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Power to the Punch Afficiando Only No Joke
for
by in NYC on February 9, 2014

This Stolky is for an experience Cigar Smoker Very good But just a little to Strong for my taste now

1 0
most recent review
81 consumer rating
Good, but poor burn.
for
by in on April 9, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a flavorful cigar, with pretty good construction and draw, but the burn is pitiful. I had to relight several times - disappointing.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano LXI Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
Good, but poor burn.
for
by in on April 9, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a flavorful cigar, with pretty good construction and draw, but the burn is pitiful. I had to relight several times - disappointing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Strong and Complex
for
by in Charleston SC on March 12, 2014

This is not a light, mild morning cigar. Best enjoyed slowly, this is a powerful and complex, yet pleasant smoke that doesn t break the bank.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Power to the Punch Afficiando Only No Joke
for
by in NYC on February 9, 2014

This Stolky is for an experience Cigar Smoker Very good But just a little to Strong for my taste now

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Very tasty
for
by in NC, USA on November 7, 2013

I ve only smoked one of these, but that was very good and looking forward to more of the same. A beautiful cigar, well filled, lots of spicy smoke, all at a great price. My only complaint is the last third went out repeatedly and got bitter after being re-lit so many times. I m ordering a 5er for the humi and look forward to smoking more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for
by in NC on October 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a 5pk and had to buy a full box. Smooth easy draw and flavor. Even burn and consistency. No bad wrappers or throw aways.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Sheer cigar joy
for
by in Boston, MA on April 21, 2013
Verified purchase

When I smoke a Cusano LXI Sun Grown robusto, I don't think of other cigars. It's that good. Amazing combination of subtle, rich nutty, cinnamony flavors with a pungent, oily, spicey wrapper that's a treat to chew. The Famous price makes it $3.00 a stick, and to my taste, it trumps cigars at six or seven times that price. Seriously spectacular.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sea Captain Special
for
by in on May 29, 2012

These will put hair on your chest. The description is accurate about the super tingly mouthfeel. Its like a chunk of cedar with an occassional note if cream. Couldnt finish mine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Boys it don't get any better than this!
for
by in Dalton, Ga. on September 1, 2010
Verified purchase

One of the best cigars I have ever smoked. Perfect!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Deal
for
by in Colorado on September 15, 2008

Great smoke and a great price. The sun grown and the 59 are Cusano's best cigars to date. Very nice draw and burn. Smooth and full flavored.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great
for
by in Delmar on July 27, 2008

You won't be disapointed. This is one dam good cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96