Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cusano M1 Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Still good"
Still a good cigar for the golf course. Mild, long and they stay lit. Nice taste for a $2.50 cigar and the construction is good.
Jim Thompson in South Carolina February 14, 2013
"Fantastico!!!"
...just try it, you will not be dissapointed.
Tom in Kentucky August 24, 2012
"Great cigar for golf."
My favorite smoke while golfing. Good taste even after putting out each hole for 7 to 8 holes...usually do not have to relight it. I've been thru 5 or 6 bundles and they are consistant. Also I can use a punch and still get a good draw.
Jim Thompson in South Carolina December 17, 2011
"SMOOTH,SMOOTH,SMOOTH"
If you like smooth, mild cigars, this is for you. Now one of my favorites.
Paul D in Alpha, New Jersey October 27, 2011
"A real good churchill"
I've smoked this stick both using a punch and a cutter and hands down, use a double bladed cutter. The punch does not work well with this as it does with others. All told, the CC Churchill is outstanding for the price, highly underrated in general and just a good flavorful smoke. The texture and build of it is nice, the aroma leaves a little lacking but the draw is superb even with almost 2 inches of ash. If you're looking for a nicely priced and good tasting smoke for daily use or even occasional celebratory smoke you can't go wrong here. Just be careful of the environmment from which you purchase them, all I've smoked have been pulled out of new bundles (I opened them).
Thomas in Kentucky August 23, 2010
"Not the best, But not horrible"
This cigar was much to dry for me. I blame that on the Humidor at a local smoke shop i no longer buy cigars from. The taste was pretty bland, but overall the cigar was nice. Appearance, Color, Construction; all very solid. A bargin cigar, but be careful of bargin results. Try at your own risk. I would not recomend buying more than one of these before you decide you REALLY like them or not.
Patrick in Albany NY October 28, 2008
"Without a doubt the best bundle cigar made"
This is a good cigar at any price but for a bundle cigar it is outstanding. I have smoked a couple hundred of these and have never had a poorly constructed or tasting one. Thats more than I can say for most premium cigars. This is a very mild cigar yet it has a fair amount of flavor.
btg in Michigan December 30, 2007
"Mild Perfection!"
The Cusano Churchill is a cigar that offers mild taste, excellent draw to the very end, outstanding construction. It is like smoking a Macanudo for one third of the price.
David Vilinsky in NY October 29, 2006
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (83) 100
Poor - Excellent


Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Vudu