I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano M1 Churchill Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
83
Draw
85
Consistency
81
Appearance
83
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Still good
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in South Carolina on February 14, 2013

Still a good cigar for the golf course. Mild, long and they stay lit. Nice taste for a $2.50 cigar and the construction is good.

1 0
recommended for you based on Cusano M1 Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Still good
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in South Carolina on February 14, 2013

Still a good cigar for the golf course. Mild, long and they stay lit. Nice taste for a $2.50 cigar and the construction is good.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Fantastico!!!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in Kentucky on August 24, 2012
Verified purchase

...just try it, you will not be dissapointed.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great cigar for golf.
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in South Carolina on December 17, 2011

My favorite smoke while golfing. Good taste even after putting out each hole for 7 to 8 holes...usually do not have to relight it. I've been thru 5 or 6 bundles and they are consistant. Also I can use a punch and still get a good draw.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
SMOOTH,SMOOTH,SMOOTH
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in Alpha, New Jersey on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like smooth, mild cigars, this is for you. Now one of my favorites.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A real good churchill
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in Kentucky on August 23, 2010

I've smoked this stick both using a punch and a cutter and hands down, use a double bladed cutter. The punch does not work well with this as it does with others. All told, the CC Churchill is outstanding for the price, highly underrated in general and just a good flavorful smoke. The texture and build of it is nice, the aroma leaves a little lacking but the draw is superb even with almost 2 inches of ash. If you're looking for a nicely priced and good tasting smoke for daily use or even occasional celebratory smoke you can't go wrong here. Just be careful of the environmment from which you purchase them, all I've smoked have been pulled out of new bundles (I opened them).

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Not the best, But not horrible
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in Albany NY on October 28, 2008

This cigar was much to dry for me. I blame that on the Humidor at a local smoke shop i no longer buy cigars from. The taste was pretty bland, but overall the cigar was nice. Appearance, Color, Construction; all very solid. A bargin cigar, but be careful of bargin results. Try at your own risk. I would not recomend buying more than one of these before you decide you REALLY like them or not.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Without a doubt the best bundle cigar made
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in Michigan on December 30, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a good cigar at any price but for a bundle cigar it is outstanding. I have smoked a couple hundred of these and have never had a poorly constructed or tasting one. Thats more than I can say for most premium cigars. This is a very mild cigar yet it has a fair amount of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Mild Perfection!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in NY on October 29, 2006
Verified purchase

The Cusano Churchill is a cigar that offers mild taste, excellent draw to the very end, outstanding construction. It is like smoking a Macanudo for one third of the price.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96