I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano M1 Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 27 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
86
Consistency
82
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Cusano M1 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano M1 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Still good
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in South Carolina on February 20, 2013

Still a good cigar for the golf course. Mild, long and they stay lit. Nice taste for a $2.50 cigar and the construction is good.

1 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Harsh/ Bitter
for Cusano M1 Torpedo
by in Virginia on April 14, 2013

Very harsh and bitter. Good draw but the taste? Ugh...One of the worst I have had.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano M1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Good Mild Smoke for the Price
for Cusano M1 Corona
by in Ohio on May 3, 2014
Verified purchase

Cant go wrong for an every day smoke at the price. Found the M1 to be my choice after trying a lot of cigars in that price range. Letting them age for a couple months makes the sticks smoother in taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
for Cusano M1 Corona
by in Las Vegas on April 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Overall decent cigar. Nothing in its price range can compete with this cigar. Smooth flavor and consistent burn and construction. Got a 5 pack of these in a sampler and have bought them since.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Ok i guess
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Kentucky on October 13, 2013

not on my to buy list again, it seemed bitter to me. im more of a sweet cigar guy so this wasnt as good as the MC or P1 IMO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Love These
for Cusano M1 606
by in Maryland on June 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Compare to any 60's and a great value. Great burn, ash and draw. Mild down to the band.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
19/20 were superb. Buying again
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Orange County on May 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigarette is very consistent. I only had one bad one out of the pack. And even that bad one was okay. It smokes smooth and smoke is thick. Wrapper is nice and tight and none of my 20 cracked. This has become my favorite everyday cigar. Will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent cigar
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Ohio on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has a smooth and creamy smoke to it. but i thought it tasted bitter. but overall it was a good smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
52 consumer rating
Harsh/ Bitter
for Cusano M1 Torpedo
by in Virginia on April 14, 2013

Very harsh and bitter. Good draw but the taste? Ugh...One of the worst I have had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Still good
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in South Carolina on February 20, 2013

Still a good cigar for the golf course. Mild, long and they stay lit. Nice taste for a $2.50 cigar and the construction is good.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Simple Cigar, Good Price
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Boston, MA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a huge fan of the Cusano brand. When you are not looking to spend close to or over $100 for the Cusano 18, the next best deal is the Cusano M1 Robusto. The price is great for 20 cigars, and the burn, the draw, and consistency mimics that of a top rated cigar. This has easily become my go to cigar for the ordinary day. Please take a chance you will not regret such a smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Fantastico!!!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in Kentucky on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

...just try it, you will not be dissapointed.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96