Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cusano M1 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Ok i guess"
not on my to buy list again, it seemed bitter to me. im more of a sweet cigar guy so this wasnt as good as the MC or P1 IMO.
Aaron in Kentucky October 12, 2013
"19/20 were superb. Buying again"
This cigar is very consistent. I only had one bad one out of the pack. And even that bad one was okay. It smokes smooth and smoke is thick. Wrapper is nice and tight and none of my 20 cracked. This has become my favorite everyday cigar. Will buy again.
jimmy in Orange County May 26, 2013
"Decent cigar"
This cigar has a smooth and creamy smoke to it. But I thought it tasted bitter. Overall it was a good smoke.
Andrew in Ohio May 20, 2013
"Simple Cigar, Good Price"
I am a huge fan of the Cusano brand. When you are not looking to spend close to or over $100 for the Cusano 18, the next best deal is the Cusano M1 Robusto. The price is great for 20 cigars, and the burn, the draw, and consistency mimics that of a top rated cigar. This has easily become my go to cigar for the ordinary day. Please take a chance you will not regret such a smoke.
Dan P in Boston, MA November 12, 2012
"So far a favorite"
I am new to cigars but of what I have tried, this is one of my favorites. Tastes great. Nice strength and burns really well.
Chip in Alpharetta, GA August 11, 2012
"What a very well made great tasting smoke."
I have been smoking cigars for over fifteen years. I have smoked some very good cigars and I have smoked some bad ones that make my head hurt just thinking of them. The Cusano M1 is one of those great little cigars that you remember. The flavor is rich and creamy. The construction is flawless, and the draw and burn are perfect. I can't believe I am getting such a great smoke so cheap. I almost feel guilty! I would also like to add that I have purchased cigars from several different online stores and shops. To date, I have not found any store that can match the great pricing and variety that FAMOUS SMOKE SHOP offers, and they still give free lighters and samples! THANK YOU FAMOUS CIGAR SHOP!
Larry in Galt, CA May 5, 2009
"Great Every Day Cigar"
This was a terrific mild smoke. Creamy and smooth with good flavor. Taste just like a macanudo. Good construction, even burn, easy draw, great taste. This in not a typical bundle cigar, they could easily sell these for $8-$10 a piece. I highly recommend you try them
Jonathan in Oxford, MS February 20, 2008
"Great everyday smoke"
You cannot go wrong with this smoke. If youre looking for a nice mild everyday cigar, look no further. If you want something a bit stronger, try the Cusano CC. I enjoy them both with a nice single malt. Try them both, you wont be disappointed.
Mike in EastRochester,NY November 11, 2007
"One of the best cigars at ANY price!"
This is a great cigar. Not just a great cigar for the price. Not just a great bundle cigar. A great cigar period. Fantastic flavor, loads of creamy smoke,great burn start to finish and top notch construction. For an exellent mild cigar look no further than the M-1.
mgraze in chicagoland September 10, 2006
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor - Excellent


Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Closeout Deals! Save Big!