I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano M1 Robusto Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
86
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
Ok i guess
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Kentucky on October 13, 2013

not on my to buy list again, it seemed bitter to me. im more of a sweet cigar guy so this wasnt as good as the MC or P1 IMO.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano M1 Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Ok i guess
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Kentucky on October 13, 2013

not on my to buy list again, it seemed bitter to me. im more of a sweet cigar guy so this wasnt as good as the MC or P1 IMO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
19/20 were superb. Buying again
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Orange County on May 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigarette is very consistent. I only had one bad one out of the pack. And even that bad one was okay. It smokes smooth and smoke is thick. Wrapper is nice and tight and none of my 20 cracked. This has become my favorite everyday cigar. Will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent cigar
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Ohio on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has a smooth and creamy smoke to it. but i thought it tasted bitter. but overall it was a good smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Simple Cigar, Good Price
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Boston, MA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a huge fan of the Cusano brand. When you are not looking to spend close to or over $100 for the Cusano 18, the next best deal is the Cusano M1 Robusto. The price is great for 20 cigars, and the burn, the draw, and consistency mimics that of a top rated cigar. This has easily become my go to cigar for the ordinary day. Please take a chance you will not regret such a smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
So far a favorite
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Alpharetta, GA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am new to cigars but of what I have tried, this is one of my favorites. Tastes great. Nice strength and burns really well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What a very well made great tasting smoke.
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Galt, CA on February 20, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for over fifteen years. I have smoked some very good cigars and I have smoked some bad ones that make my head hurt just thinking of them. The Cusano M1 is one of those great little cigars that you remember. The flavor is rich and creamy. The construction is flawless, and the draw and burn are perfect. I can't believe I am getting such a great smoke so cheap. I almost feel guilty! I would also like to add that I have purchased cigars from several different online stores and shops. To date, I have not found any store that can match the great pricing and variety that FAMOUS SMOKE SHOP offers, and they still give free lighters and samples! THANK YOU FAMOUS CIGAR SHOP!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Every Day Cigar
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Oxford, MS on February 20, 2013

This was a terrific mild smoke. Creamy and smooth with good flavor. Taste just like a macanudo. Good construction, even burn, easy draw, great taste. This in not a typical bundle cigar, they could easily sell these for $8-$10 a piece. I highly recommend you try them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great everyday smoke
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in EastRochester,NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

You cannot go wrong with this smoke. If youre looking for a nice mild everyday cigar, look no further. If you want something a bit stronger, try the Cusano CC. I enjoy them both with a nice single malt. Try them both, you wont be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of the best cigars at ANY price!
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in chicagoland on February 20, 2013

This is a great cigar. Not just a great cigar for the price. Not just a great bundle cigar. A great cigar period. Fantastic flavor, loads of creamy smoke,great burn start to finish and top notch construction. For an exellent mild cigar look no further than the M-1.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96