I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano P1 Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
81
Draw
84
Consistency
79
Appearance
84
Burn
78
Buy Cusano P1 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano P1 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Decent Smoke
for
by in Oldsmar, Florida on March 13, 2015

Even though I usually prefer sticks half a foot or more, thought I would give this one a shot and it did not disappoint. I rated it eighty or above in every category. Though it burns a little fast I truly enjoyed this stick and wished it were longer when I finally put it down..

0 0
most helpful negative review
43 consumer rating
not worth it
for
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has a very bitter aftertaste. the smell reminds me of gas station cigarettes its not worth the time or money.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano P1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Decent Smoke
for
by in Oldsmar, Florida on March 13, 2015

Even though I usually prefer sticks half a foot or more, thought I would give this one a shot and it did not disappoint. I rated it eighty or above in every category. Though it burns a little fast I truly enjoyed this stick and wished it were longer when I finally put it down..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Pretty good for the price
for
by in TX on December 27, 2013

I am fairly new to cigars, so I picked a couple of these up on the recommendation of a coworker, let them rest for a couple weeks before lighting one up and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. Cold draw after cutting had a mild, woody flavor that was quite appealing. After lighting, the first two-thirds was very consistent on the flavor which was a mild, woody taste with, at least to me, a touch of coffee on the finish. The burn was very even and never had to be touched up, and I got a solid 75 minutes or so out of it smoking during casual conversation. This would be a good breakfast/mid-morning smoke and I will definitely be keeping a couple in the box just for that.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Very good
for
by in Kentucky on October 13, 2013

Really good all the way around. very good flavor, a sweeter flavor which is good. with this cigar i kinda got a mixed cinnamon taste in there or it could just be me( new to cigars )but take that as you will. REALLY like this cigar, will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
43 consumer rating
not worth it
for
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has a very bitter aftertaste. the smell reminds me of gas station cigarettes its not worth the time or money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
Good enough
for
by in Maine on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Many year smoker of these moderately priced stogies. Never had a really expensive cigar, guess I'm better off not knowing (and paying for)top shelf.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
75 consumer rating
enjoy cigars. that is all.
for
by in sd on February 20, 2013

For the price, these cigars are amazing. The consistency is rated low because certain parts of the cigar had slight variations in taste. I didnt mind that really, but it is something to be aware of. I liked the variations because it felt like you were enjoying several different cigars at the same time. The taste is rated lower just because it doesnt compare with cigars of higher prices. Within its price range though, I would give it a perfect 10 on taste. Better than any other Dominican for $3 a cigar. It is a more mild blend and would be great for a novice cigar smoker or anyone who enjoys a mild. Overall, I highly reccomend this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GOOD, BUT.....
for
by in PHOENIX, AZ. on February 20, 2013

GOOD TASTE BUT IT HAS TOO SOFT OF A ROLL. BURNS TOO QUICKLY. FOR ALL THAT, IT'S OVERPRICED.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very enjoyable tasty sweet smoke
for
by in Burbank, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Got one in a sampler and enjoyed it. Bought a bundle. They seem a bit expensive for a short and long filler cigar, but they do taste great. Mild side of medium, has a natural sweetness from beginning to end. When it is finished, I want another one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good but less expensive at many other dealers
for
by in Strongsville, Ohio on February 20, 2013

Usually a less expensive alternative but not with this dealer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
27 consumer rating
Gross
for
by in Whittier on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Horrible. Not even close to Partagas or Punch. Spent the same amount on Onyx Reserve and there is no contest. Don't waste your money!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96