Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cusano P1 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Decent Smoke"
Even though I usually prefer sticks half a foot or more, thought I would give this one a shot and it did not disappoint. I rated it eighty or above in every category. Though it burns a little fast I truly enjoyed this stick and wished it were longer when I finally put it down..
Charles in Oldsmar, Florida September 2, 2014
"Very good"
Really good all the way around. very good flavor, a sweeter flavor which is good. with this cigar i kinda got a mixed cinnamon taste in there or it could just be me( new to cigars )but take that as you will. REALLY like this cigar, will buy again.
Aaron in Kentucky October 12, 2013
"GOOD, BUT....."
GOOD TASTE BUT IT HAS TOO SOFT OF A ROLL. BURNS TOO QUICKLY. FOR ALL THAT, IT'S OVERPRICED.
DON PRUSAKOWSKI in PHOENIX, AZ. February 12, 2011
"Very enjoyable tasty sweet smoke"
Got one in a sampler and enjoyed it. Bought a bundle. They seem a bit expensive for a short and long filler cigar, but they do taste great. Mild side of medium, has a natural sweetness from beginning to end. When it is finished, I want another one.
Tom in Burbank, CA February 25, 2009
"Good but less expensive at many other dealers"
Usually a less expensive alternative but not with this dealer.
Joe in Strongsville, Ohio January 7, 2009
"Very good smoke"
This is a sweet and savory smoke, good draw and burn. The finish is nice, with a fair aroma. I enjoyed this smoke quite a bit, bit it reminded me of the Padron Londres, but for the price I'd rather smoke the Padron.
bthek in Albuquerque, NM April 14, 2007
"Good Smoke"
A decent smoke not as complex as 18 paired maduro,good draw and burn,good taste.
JC in RI September 22, 2006
"good but overpriced"
These are truly delicious cigars. I've smoked quite a few of them and the flavor, construction, and burn are consistent....HOWEVER....for a short filler bundle cigar they are overpriced. Flaky ash that falls off at about 1/2 inch. For less than a bundle of these costs, you can get a box of Sancho Panza Double Maduros.
Mark in Hicktown, MI September 21, 2006
"Fantastic!"
This is a fantastic cigar. Full flavor with mild to medium strength. Wonderful taste from the attractive maduro wrapper without being overpowering. My new favorite.
mgraze in chicagoland September 17, 2006
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (83) 100
Poor - Excellent


Iron Horse
La Floridita Fuerte