I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Dannemann Moods Filter (10) Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Outstanding!
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in California on May 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these cigarillos in Germany back in 2007. Incredible taste! I m only curious as to how many other little gems like these exist out there.

0 0
recommended for you based on Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Outstanding!
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in California on May 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these cigarillos in Germany back in 2007. Incredible taste! I m only curious as to how many other little gems like these exist out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
ziu
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in kryeziu on February 20, 2013

100 <3

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very flavorful small cigars!
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

As mentioned before, for such a small mild cigar, these things are big on taste! The consistency of the flavor is excellent. Very smooth, great for a morning smoke. You get a surprisingly large draw from them as well. They are a bit small though, and burn rather fast. Its a great smoke though, will definitely buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent Cigarillo
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in TX on February 20, 2013

Mild but with excellent flavor of a much more expensive cigar. Proof that big taste can come in small packages.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
Great Little Cigar
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

Mild but very flavorful smoke. Small but has a reasonably slow consistent burn. I tried a pack of ten, will be ordering packs of 50 in the future. Good value for the price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
For a quick smoke it is fine.
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in Keys on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

For a quick smoke it is fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
moody
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in Seattle on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nevermind what I sad before...on 2nd try, these are really good! Very flavorful. Must have had a bad one before or something.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
meh
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in Seattle on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I didn't like these too much. Very mild, almost little taste. They look to be made very well though, and they smell wonderful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
moods
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in serbia on February 20, 2013

the best cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Incredible!
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in New Hampshire on February 20, 2013

Nearly as good as the 8-year old vintage I smoked later that day. Incredible little cigars.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96