I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Aniversario Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Buy Davidoff Aniversario Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Aniversario Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
One of the very best cigars I've ever smoked
for Davidoff Aniversario #2
by in IL on July 14, 2006

The Private Stock #14 Natural is a very similar smoke at a much lower price.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Excellent--one of only a handful of the truly best
for Davidoff Aniversario #3
by in Tampa, Florida on February 1, 2009
Verified purchase

"it doesn't suck"

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Aniversario
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent--one of only a handful of the truly best
for Davidoff Aniversario #3
by in Tampa, Florida on February 1, 2009
Verified purchase

"it doesn't suck"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
#2 Aromatic delight
for Davidoff Aniversario #2
by in Sedona Az on February 21, 2008

This cigar has a solid core of woody flavors, with some hints of nuts and toast. It is medium bodied and has a woody finish. The,"Zino 80th"makes for an eventful super-premium that fully satisfies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
One of the very best cigars I've ever smoked
for Davidoff Aniversario #2
by in IL on July 14, 2006

The Private Stock #14 Natural is a very similar smoke at a much lower price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top Of The Line
for Davidoff Aniversario #3 Tubos
by in FL on June 23, 2006

The entire Davidoff lineup is truly exceptional and practically one of the very best cigar brands in the world today bar none! The Aniversario #3 Tubos, is my personal favorite that rivals most authentic cubans I have smoked and the flavor and aroma take you on a rollercoaster ride with how delicious this cigar is. I found nice hints of pure cocoa, almond, some leathery cedar notes and at the end it had a medium to heavy grassy, citrus note. Quite a cigar indeed. Best in it's class especially for those who appreciate high end cigars and of course.. "The Good Life".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A superb cigar and it's great to find it closeby
for Davidoff Aniversario #2
by in Port Murray, New Jersey on June 1, 2006

While expensive, it is worth the price. It has a smooth, rich taste, and will always be my cigar of choice. Very happy it can be found so close to home.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A high dollar Cuban in disquise
for
by in Princeton on March 30, 2006

Great cigar...worth every dollar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
awsome cigar
for Davidoff Aniversario #3 Tubos
by in Allentown on December 15, 2005
Verified purchase

A wonderful smoke a very high quality cigar. This cigar is as good as many cubans that I have and still smoke. A+ I have never heard anybody say that a Davidoff is a average cigar. They are truly one of the finest you can buy. The roles royce of cigars expensive but well worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The nearest thing I can find to a Cuba. GREAT!
for
by in Brick NJ on March 2, 2005

Im high as a kite after smoking half a stick, just like a Cuban, and available right around the corner.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96