Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Davidoff Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews

'Best Of Davidoff Of Geneva' Sampler #3
"weak"
just received and tried to enjoy this weekend to my disappointment the burn was inconsistent and not enjoyable. Will not purchase again
Lindsay Rice in Danville August 4, 2014
Davidoff Mini Silver Cigarillos (20)
"A Weak, Cheap Tobacco Little Cigar"
I was looking for an alternative to my dark, rich tasting Dannemanns. These were on sale and decided to try them. BIG mistake. These weren't the price I paid because these little guys from Davidoff aren't even worth a DIME. If you like light, cheap tasting tobacco little cigars, be my guest and knock yourself out.
ALAN January 30, 2014
Davidoff Mini Cigarillos (10)
"Quick smoke, mild aftertaste"
These things are great if you want a really good, mild smoke in just a few minutes. They're extremely smooth and the aftertaste is not bad at all. I smoke rather fast, though, so only I smoke these occasionally, as they come off as really dainty.
Steve in Los Angeles December 23, 2013
Davidoff Mini Silver Cigarillos (20)
"Very good cigarillos."
I have never tried cigarillos before but I enjoyed these a lot. I would not hesitate to buy these again.
John in Detroit, MI October 12, 2013
Davidoff Long Panatela
"happy :)"
smooth, mild cigar well made and i am very happy with my order famous smoke shop i will order more soon ... Gracias :)
anthony in New York Queens August 4, 2013
Davidoff Mini Silver Cigarillos (20)
Great cigarillo, I'm not really a cigarillo man but they we're Davidoff and as I've been so busy lately I haven't had time for a full sized cigar. I bought these and me and my friends all love them.
Alex in New York July 23, 2013
Davidoff Demi Tasse (10)
"Good, but not the best :)"
These are good, small cigars, but like I said - not the best. :) The burning is good, the size is good, but for me the taste is not so good as Davidoff MINI SILVER or Davidoff Exquisitos. ;)
Vasil in CA July 8, 2013
Davidoff Mini Silver Cigarillos (20)
"Really nice, cool quality!"
There are really cool and really enjoy the quality, but for every small cigars there are this problem with the burning - you have to light them often! This is not the case with Davidoff Exquisios - they are like big cigars - so good, so nice!
Vasil in California June 18, 2013
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
"Just Ok"
Just an ok cigarillo. Taste is mild and a very quick smoke. Davidoff makes good cigars in general so this is worth a try.
Anthony in California June 2, 2013
Davidoff Mini Silver Cigarillos (20)
"believe the other reviews"
bought a box and was amazed. I have been on a hunt for a small tasty cigar that is not super cheap but not to much either and this is it. I have tried many small cigars (padron corticos, davidoff primeros, cohiba pantelas, 5 different tins of cao, and a ashton cigarello this cigar is the best so far when comparing price, taste and length of smoke. It is a shorter smoke then a most small cigars I am used to but I like the 10 to 15 min smoke.
Cody in MD January 30, 2013
Next
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
Iron Horse