I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Davidoff Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 63 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Buy Davidoff Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Cutting room floor sweepings
for Davidoff Primeros 5/6
by in New York, NY on May 17, 2015

Machine rolled, harsh taste, boring, not worthy of the Davidoff name. Love the size and it s a decent wrapper, but it s over what is obviously floor sweepings and scraps. Save your money.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
A weak, cheap tobacco little cigar
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in on January 30, 2014

I was looking for an alternative to my dark, rich tasting Dannemann s. Thesee were on sale and decided to try them. BIG mistake. These weren t the price I paid because these little guys from Davidoff aren t even worth a DIME. If you like light, cheap tasting tobacco little cigars, be my guest and knock yourself out.

0 1
recommended for you based on Davidoff
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Cutting room floor sweepings
for Davidoff Primeros 5/6
by in New York, NY on May 17, 2015

Machine rolled, harsh taste, boring, not worthy of the Davidoff name. Love the size and it s a decent wrapper, but it s over what is obviously floor sweepings and scraps. Save your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A nice quick and luxurious smoke
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by in Georgetown, Texas on March 7, 2015

I ve smoked these for years. They are perfect for a quick ten-minute smoke break and have a refined, luxurious flavor and smoke. I ve taken smoke breaks with many a client and they ve often begged me for one after they caught the first whiff of smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
For this size cigarillo it s the best in the world
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by in California on February 20, 2015

At $11 a box of 20 it s exquisite. Compares to Montecristo in all rating categories. Previous rating comments don t do it jiustice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Davidoff Of Geneva
for
by in Washington, DC on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

2 Avo Domaine #10 Natural 5 1/8 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Avo XO Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Baccarat Rothschild Natural 5 x 50 - Three Stars 2 Cusano 18 Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Four Stars 2 Griffins Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Four Stars 2 Room 101 San Andres 808 Natural 6 x 60 - Four Stars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
weak
for
by in Danville on August 4, 2014
Verified purchase

just received and tried to enjoy this weekend to my disappointment the burn was inconsistent and not enjoyable. Will not purchase again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
lol
for Davidoff Century Rosewood with Paladium Coated Fittings
by in Oklahoma City on March 15, 2014

Roflmfas jus a little bit pricey. If it came with all that it would be worth it but not for just a box. All you are paying for is the name. I wish I could put my name on stuff and make that kind of money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60 consumer rating
A weak, cheap tobacco little cigar
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in on January 30, 2014

I was looking for an alternative to my dark, rich tasting Dannemann s. Thesee were on sale and decided to try them. BIG mistake. These weren t the price I paid because these little guys from Davidoff aren t even worth a DIME. If you like light, cheap tasting tobacco little cigars, be my guest and knock yourself out.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Quick smoke, mild aftertaste
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Gold (10)
by in Los Angeles on December 23, 2013

These things are great if you want a really good, mild smoke in just a few minutes. They're extremely smooth and the aftertaste is not bad at all. I smoke rather fast, though, so only I smoke these occasionally, as they come off as really dainty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very good cigarillos.
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in Detroit, MI on October 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have never tried cigarillos before but I enjoyed these a lot. I would not hesitate to buy these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good for 2 weeks
for
by in IL on August 28, 2013

Got this with a deep discount (I paid $5) at Famous Smoke. It lasted about 2 weeks before the stitching on the lid side around the magnet came apart and the case was pretty much ruined.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96