I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Classic No.1 Reviews

96 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
99
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
98
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
wonderful experience for first timer!
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in on March 27, 2013

I got offered one of these cigars in a local cigar bar. Timid about just smoking at all for first time...BUT loved the experience, great to be in company of other women in the club enjoying their cigars. This cigar is smooth, light, very pleasant aroma and a creamy smoke too. Smoked the whole thing and liked it so much I had another the next night....expensive I guess but worth it for occaisional pleasure!! Oh, and the shape, long slim, and nice.. good for a ladies cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Classic No.1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
wonderful experience for first timer!
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in on March 27, 2013

I got offered one of these cigars in a local cigar bar. Timid about just smoking at all for first time...BUT loved the experience, great to be in company of other women in the club enjoying their cigars. This cigar is smooth, light, very pleasant aroma and a creamy smoke too. Smoked the whole thing and liked it so much I had another the next night....expensive I guess but worth it for occaisional pleasure!! Oh, and the shape, long slim, and nice.. good for a ladies cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great cigar, but grossly overpriced
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in IL, USA on March 8, 2013

I agree with all the good things said by previous reviews. But, at $17 apiece, is it worth it? Buy just one of these and taste for yourself before you invest $170 in a ten pack like I did. In my opinion, you can find a better quality/price ratio elsewhere. If you want to stick to the mild side like myself, I suggest you try Rocky Patel American Market or Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta/Decadencia.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
expensive but worth it
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in montana on February 20, 2013

Mild, smooth, light...great aroma. Expensive too. The ONLY cigar I have ever smoked that my wife likes. She asked to smoke one with me on our anniversary, she loves them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best non Cuban
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in Tampa, FL, United States on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the closest you can get to an original Cuban Cohiba Lancero. Excellent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Oh yea!
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in pa on February 20, 2013

Simply stated..... One of the finest cigars on planet earth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
amazing cigar
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in oregon on February 20, 2013

not a heavy cigar guy, but love these on occaision. wife has always liked the smell of 'em...and decided to try one while we were traveling out of town. She wants to smoke this cigar now! THAT is an endorsement for the mild smoke, she loves the shape and length....have to admit that I do too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
best ever
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in Healdsburg on February 20, 2013

The consistant Quality is amazing. Smooth, soft billows of smoke not before seen in a panatela. I got 1 from a friend, now #1 in my humidor. Not for big ring maduro fan's, but a great change up.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96