I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Classic No.2 Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
NIce easy 30 minute smoke
for Davidoff Classic No.2
by in Farmngdale NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice Smoke with espresso and a demitasse of Gran Marnier. Easily one of the nicer smokes I have had in a while.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
One of the best mild smokes
for Davidoff Classic No.2
by in NYC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

this is one of the best, if not the best milder smokes out there. anything davidoff classic and diamond crown are my absolute favorites hands down. they're mild, super creamy, and just all around delicious. def pricey, but if u can spare it, u won't find a more delicious mild smoke. perfect for the morning and it'll smoke in about 45 min (not sure if that's good-for the price)

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Classic No.2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best mild smokes
for Davidoff Classic No.2
by in NYC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

this is one of the best, if not the best milder smokes out there. anything davidoff classic and diamond crown are my absolute favorites hands down. they're mild, super creamy, and just all around delicious. def pricey, but if u can spare it, u won't find a more delicious mild smoke. perfect for the morning and it'll smoke in about 45 min (not sure if that's good-for the price)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
NIce easy 30 minute smoke
for Davidoff Classic No.2
by in Farmngdale NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice Smoke with espresso and a demitasse of Gran Marnier. Easily one of the nicer smokes I have had in a while.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The ultimate mild smoke?
for Davidoff Classic No.2
by in Seattle on February 20, 2013

If you're a fan of mild cigars, this could be perfection for you. Flawless construction, perfect burn, and very aromatic. The flavor reminds me of nutmeg, cinnamon, and a hint of coriander with a frame of (very) mild cedar. Not my overall favorite, but extremely pleasant. Not a Scotch or Cognac smoke for sure--I find that a well-made pot of dark Oolong or Earl Grey is the way to go (and actually complements the flavors perfectly). Good stuff.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Pleasant... but a little mild for evening.
for Davidoff Classic No.2
by in MN on February 20, 2013

This is a very nice, petite cigar. Good aroma, easy to light, burns even, nice and smooth to the end. I think this cigar would be better suited to a cup of coffee rather than Jack. I may keep a couple around for (GOOD) newbie friends, chics, and an occasional lazy morning.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
smoooth
for Davidoff Classic No.2
by in Purcellville, Va on February 20, 2013

Not a bad cigar by any means smooth and cool, I could not get it to burn hot even at the end. There is one and only one problem with this cigar they left out the taste there is no taste just smooth tobacco. Good cigar but not worth the price if you want a cigar that taste like something. If you're willing to pay this much go with the VSG.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of the best
for Davidoff Classic No.2
by in Chester County PA on February 20, 2013

This is my favorite cigar hands down! I have smoked #2's and the 2000 line, they are both pretty the same smoke, the 2000 is a little smaller and a little cheaper usually. This is a very mild smoke which is what I usually go for but if you like a more deep smoke this might not be for you. The burn is great, and the whole cigar is very consistent, tastes great from the beginning till the end. Worth the money for sure!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96