I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Davidoff Classic Series Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
93
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Davidoff Classic Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Classic Series Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Perfect, except for the taste.
for Davidoff Primeros (6)
by in Texas on August 30, 2009

Everything is perfect in this small cigar: well aged, rolled perfectly, burn and draw are perfect. The taste has a harshness to it: not the best tobacco.

1 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
not good
for Davidoff Exquisitos
by in GA on February 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Got this cigar today and it arrived broken into two pieces. I smoked the bigger half just to try it. not worth buying in my opinion. doesn t have much flavor, better cigars out there. burns too hot. lots of cedar in the pre-light draw. thats about all.

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Classic Series
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Davidoff Classic #3
for Davidoff Classic No.3
by in Kingsland, GA on November 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Having been a previous cigarette smoker, I ve been a fan of Davidoff tobacco for a long, long time. However, this was my first time trying one of their cigars, and I was not disappointed. Very enjoyable little smoke; I could have one of these every day and not get tired of it. I ll certainly be ordering more of them in the near future!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
50
36 consumer rating
not good
for Davidoff Exquisitos
by in GA on February 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Got this cigar today and it arrived broken into two pieces. I smoked the bigger half just to try it. not worth buying in my opinion. doesn t have much flavor, better cigars out there. burns too hot. lots of cedar in the pre-light draw. thats about all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great!!
for Davidoff Exquisitos (10)
by in Tuscaloosa, AL on June 30, 2013

Really Smooth with just a little bite, they burn and smell great. Don't be fooled by the size!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
So cool! :)
for Davidoff Exquisitos (10)
by in California on June 19, 2013

These are really good! There are like small cigars! Everything is really good and satisfied - the burning, the taste, like a big cigar! I really can see the deference between the Mini Silver cigarillos and a hand rolled ones! Thumbs up! ;)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
wonderful experience for first timer!
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in on March 27, 2013

I got offered one of these cigars in a local cigar bar. Timid about just smoking at all for first time...BUT loved the experience, great to be in company of other women in the club enjoying their cigars. This cigar is smooth, light, very pleasant aroma and a creamy smoke too. Smoked the whole thing and liked it so much I had another the next night....expensive I guess but worth it for occaisional pleasure!! Oh, and the shape, long slim, and nice.. good for a ladies cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great cigar, but grossly overpriced
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in IL, USA on March 7, 2013

I agree with all the good things said by previous reviews. But, at $17 apiece, is it worth it? Buy just one of these and taste for yourself before you invest $170 in a ten pack like I did. In my opinion, you can find a better quality/price ratio elsewhere. If you want to stick to the mild side like myself, I suggest you try Rocky Patel American Market or Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta/Decadencia.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best mild smokes
for Davidoff Classic No.2
by in NYC on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

this is one of the best, if not the best milder smokes out there. anything davidoff classic and diamond crown are my absolute favorites hands down. they're mild, super creamy, and just all around delicious. def pricey, but if u can spare it, u won't find a more delicious mild smoke. perfect for the morning and it'll smoke in about 45 min (not sure if that's good-for the price)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
expensive but worth it
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in montana on November 10, 2011

Mild, smooth, light...great aroma. Expensive too. The ONLY cigar I have ever smoked that my wife likes. She asked to smoke one with me on our anniversary, she loves them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
NIce easy 30 minute smoke
for Davidoff Classic No.2
by in Farmngdale NY on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice Smoke with espresso and a demitasse of Gran Marnier. Easily one of the nicer smokes I have had in a while.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
amazing cigar
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by in oregon on April 21, 2010

not a heavy cigar guy, but love these on occaision. wife has always liked the smell of 'em...and decided to try one while we were traveling out of town. She wants to smoke this cigar now! THAT is an endorsement for the mild smoke, she loves the shape and length....have to admit that I do too.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96