I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Davidoff Classic Series Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews

Davidoff Classic No.3
"Davidoff Classic #3"
Having been a previous cigarette smoker, I ve been a fan of Davidoff tobacco for a long, long time. However, this was my first time trying one of their cigars, and I was not disappointed. Very enjoyable little smoke; I could have one of these every day and not get tired of it. I ll certainly be ordering more of them in the near future!
Jay in Kingsland, GA November 9, 2014
Davidoff Exquisitos
"not good"
Got this cigar today and it arrived broken into two pieces. I smoked the bigger half just to try it. not worth buying in my opinion. doesn t have much flavor, better cigars out there. burns too hot. lots of cedar in the pre-light draw. thats about all.
Marzuk in GA February 26, 2014
Davidoff Exquisitos (10)
"Great!!"
Really Smooth with just a little bite, they burn and smell great. Don't be fooled by the size!!
Grady in Tuscaloosa, AL June 30, 2013
Davidoff Exquisitos (10)
"So cool! :)"
These are really good! There are like small cigars! Everything is really good and satisfied - the burning, the taste, like a big cigar! I really can see the deference between the Mini Silver cigarillos and a hand rolled ones! Thumbs up! ;)
Vasil in California June 19, 2013
Davidoff Classic No.1
"Wonderful Experience for First Timer!"
I was offered one of these cigars in a local cigar bar. Timid about just smoking at all for first time...BUT loved the experience, great to be in company of other women in the club enjoying their cigars. This cigar is smooth, light, very pleasant aroma and a creamy smoke too. Smoked the whole thing and liked it so much I had another the next night....expensive I guess but worth it for occasional pleasure!! Oh, and the shape, long slim, and nice.. good for a ladies cigar.
MIKI March 27, 2013
Davidoff Classic No.1
"Great cigar, but grossly overpriced"
I agree with all the good things said by previous reviews. But, at $17 apiece, is it worth it? Buy just one of these and taste for yourself before you invest $170 in a ten pack like I did. In my opinion, you can find a better quality/price ratio elsewhere. If you want to stick to the mild side like myself, I suggest you try Rocky Patel American Market or Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta/Decadencia.
Nik in IL, USA March 7, 2013
Davidoff Classic No.2
"One of the best mild smokes"
this is one of the best, if not the best milder smokes out there. anything davidoff classic and diamond crown are my absolute favorites hands down. they're mild, super creamy, and just all around delicious. def pricey, but if u can spare it, u won't find a more delicious mild smoke. perfect for the morning and it'll smoke in about 45 min (not sure if that's good-for the price)
K in NYC February 13, 2013
Davidoff Classic No.1
"expensive but worth it"
Mild, smooth, light...great aroma. Expensive too. The ONLY cigar I have ever smoked that my wife likes. She asked to smoke one with me on our anniversary, she loves them!
mike in montana November 10, 2011
Davidoff Classic No.2
"NIce easy 30 minute smoke"
Nice Smoke with espresso and a demitasse of Gran Marnier. Easily one of the nicer smokes I have had in a while.
Robert in Farmngdale NY August 15, 2011
Davidoff Classic No.1
"amazing cigar"
not a heavy cigar guy, but love these on occaision. wife has always liked the smell of 'em...and decided to try one while we were traveling out of town. She wants to smoke this cigar now! THAT is an endorsement for the mild smoke, she loves the shape and length....have to admit that I do too.
larry in oregon April 21, 2010
Next
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
La Floridita Gold