I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Grand Cru Series Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
94
Buy Davidoff Grand Cru Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Grand Cru Series Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
A Truly Great Cigar
for Davidoff Grand Cru #3
by in Uppsala, Sweden on April 5, 2004

A wonderful cigar with a rich and complex taste - sweet and spicy. The smoke is very thick and creamy. It burns well and the ash is firm. The construction is flawless. The only disapointing thing with the cigar was that it became a little harsh after a while - but I can live with that considering every other aspects of the cigar.

13 2
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Grand
for Davidoff Grand Cru #5
by in Earth on April 6, 2013

I smoked it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Grand Cru Series
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
92
for
by in Mpls MN on June 13, 2014

I have been smoking Davindoffs for over 20 years now. I don t smoke them regularly. But I find them to be a treat. Let s face it, you really get what you pay for. Grand Cru 4 has a hair smaller gauge size than the 1-3. And it is a little less on you pocket book. I always have a 5 pack of these on hand for family and friends. They never disappoint. When smoked correctly they will burn easily for 45-50 minutes. They burn evenly. The first third you will notice a slight earthy taste to them. A hint of leather and spice. The middle more leather and more earthy......and hey- is that- why yes that is cedar too!! . You will also see a beautiful white FIRM ASH. The last third, she gets toasty...more cedar. Spicey. You will want to smoke it to your fingers. Why to lower rating you ask? Well ... It is a mild to medium cigar and it seems pricey. And well... Kinda small. But again, it is a very good smoke and none of my friends or family have ever said they haven t liked them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
40
55 consumer rating
Grand
for Davidoff Grand Cru #5
by in Earth on April 6, 2013

I smoked it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Another amazing cigar from Davidoff
for Davidoff Grand Cru #5
by in San Francisco on February 17, 2010

I have become a huge fan of the Davidoff series and I tried a Grand Cru over the weekend and I loved it. I have become quite impressed with the consistency of Davidoff cigars, the flavors are exceptional and this beauty was a great smoke. I know that my Davidoff obsession is going to be pricey, but the quality of these cigars is exactly what I want when I light up a stogie. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great, smooth Cigar
for Davidoff Grand Cru #1
by in NC on October 26, 2008

Very smooth, well constructed, even slow burn, great flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome
for Davidoff Grand Cru #3
by in Honolulu, HI on October 14, 2004

Oh, this my friends is a great cigar. Smooth with excellent burn and flavor. Fabulous construction. Good to the last drop.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Truly Great Cigar
for Davidoff Grand Cru #3
by in Uppsala, Sweden on April 5, 2004

A wonderful cigar with a rich and complex taste - sweet and spicy. The smoke is very thick and creamy. It burns well and the ash is firm. The construction is flawless. The only disapointing thing with the cigar was that it became a little harsh after a while - but I can live with that considering every other aspects of the cigar.

13 2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96