I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Millennium Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
95
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Davidoff Millennium Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Millennium Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by in California on February 20, 2013

Had high expectations for this one. It started off really spicy and STRONG. A little too strong for my taste. It mellowed out very nicely half way through. This is a very beautiful cigar. However, the flavor is not worth the extremely high price. If you like harsh cigars with a bite, you might like this one. I like smooth cigars with a lot of flavor - this one was harsh with a lot a flavor till I was half way through it. No thanks.

14 9
most recent review
93 consumer rating
You get what your pay for
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by in California on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

The price is high but this is a quality cigar. Better if you let the cigar sit your humidor for a while to age the tobacco. The cigar is listed as full but I found the smoke to be medium with hints of earth and cocoa. Worth a try.

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Millennium
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
You get what your pay for
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by in California on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

The price is high but this is a quality cigar. Better if you let the cigar sit your humidor for a while to age the tobacco. The cigar is listed as full but I found the smoke to be medium with hints of earth and cocoa. Worth a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by in Seattle, WA on September 14, 2013

Fantastic - the best I've ever smoked (including Cubans). I agree they are too expensive, but if I wanted to spoil myself this is definitely what I'd reach for!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
CLASS BY IT SELF
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by in HAWAII on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I HAVE TRIED ALL THE HIGH END DAVIDOFFS. IT IS A CLOSE CHOICE BETWEEN THE SHORT ROBUSTO AND THE TUBO ROBUSTO. THE SHORT GIVES A FULL BODY CONSISTENT SMOOTH DRAW AND BURN. THE SHORT GIVES AN EXCELLENT SMOKE TO THE VERY END EVERY TIME.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
for Davidoff Millennium Petit Corona
by in San Francisco on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I recently read that you should try a cigar three times before giving your review. Well, I am glad I tried this wonderful cigar 3 times because all 3 were fantastic. I will admit, the one I smoked yesterday had a case of dandruff, but the other 2 were perfect. I loved the burn, the draw is awesome (as is the case with every Davidoff I have smoked) and I really enjoyed the variety of flavors that this cigar has. Overall I agree with my fellow cigar smokers, this is one for the ages. Side note. I need to buy them here at fss.com b/c my local cigar loft sells them for $17! i guess that is what happens when you don't buy from the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Full Bodied, Yet Smooth and Enjoyable
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

Wanted to try a Davidoff just because of its reputation and this short robusto definately lives up to all the talk. Not really a full bodied cigar type of guy but this cigar was just smooth all around. Took just over an hour to finish and left me wanting to get another one at the lounge I was at. Consistent burn, wonderful aroma. Two thumbs up on this one. Highly recommend it to anyone who hasn't had a Davidoff before. Just wish it were a bit cheaper. Nice way to treat yourself, though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Full Bodied, Yet Smooth and Enjoyable
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

Wanted to try a Davidoff just because of its reputation and this short robusto definately lives up to all the talk. Not really a full bodied cigar type of guy but this cigar was just smooth all around. Took just over an hour to finish and left me wanting to get another one at the lounge I was at. Consistent burn, wonderful aroma. Two thumbs up on this one. Highly recommend it to anyone who hasn't had a Davidoff before. Just wish it were a bit cheaper. Nice way to treat yourself, though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
In a word...PHENOMENAL!
for Davidoff Millennium Petit Corona
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

Simply an outstanding smoke. This is one cigar that I would recommend to anybody that loves medium-full body smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Way to expensive!
for
by in mpls, mn on February 20, 2013

These cigars, though good, are no better than many cigars which are a 1/10 the price. No Davidoff is worth the cost. They laugh at their customers...all the way to the bank.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
These are the finest after i age them additionally
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by in Oakland, Ca on February 20, 2013

Nothing beats these cigars after additionally aging them 2-3 years. They stand up to some of the best medium weights from any country.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent!
for
by in florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke. Strong and smooth. Chocolate and nutty smell, smooth easy taste. burns slow and straight. My other favorites are cuban partagas and hoyo de monterey (churchill, cuban).

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96