I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Davidoff Millennium Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews

Davidoff Millennium Robusto
"You Get What You Pay For"
The price is high but this is a quality cigar. Better if you let the cigar sit your humidor for a while to age the tobacco. The cigar is listed as full but I found the smoke to be medium with hints of earth and cocoa. Worth a try.
Anthony in California September 14, 2013
Davidoff Millennium Robusto
"Fantastic"
Fantastic - the best I've ever smoked (including Cubans). I agree they are too expensive, but if I wanted to spoil myself this is definitely what I'd reach for!
Ron in Seattle, WA September 14, 2013
Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
"CLASS BY IT SELF"
I HAVE TRIED ALL THE HIGH END DAVIDOFFS. IT IS A CLOSE CHOICE BETWEEN THE SHORT ROBUSTO AND THE TUBO ROBUSTO. THE SHORT GIVES A FULL BODY CONSISTENT SMOOTH DRAW AND BURN. THE SHORT GIVES AN EXCELLENT SMOKE TO THE VERY END EVERY TIME.
ROBERT BENNETT in HAWAII December 30, 2010
Davidoff Millennium Petit Corona
"Fantastic cigar"
I recently read that you should try a cigar three times before giving your review. Well, I am glad I tried this wonderful cigar 3 times because all 3 were fantastic. I will admit, the one I smoked yesterday had a case of dandruff, but the other 2 were perfect. I loved the burn, the draw is awesome (as is the case with every Davidoff I have smoked) and I really enjoyed the variety of flavors that this cigar has. Overall I agree with my fellow cigar smokers, this is one for the ages. Side note. I need to buy them here at fss.com b/c my local cigar loft sells them for $17! i guess that is what happens when you don't buy from the best.
Hector Macho Camacho in San Francisco March 1, 2010
Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
"Full Bodied, Yet Smooth and Enjoyable"
Wanted to try a Davidoff just because of its reputation and this short robusto definately lives up to all the talk. Not really a full bodied cigar type of guy but this cigar was just smooth all around. Took just over an hour to finish and left me wanting to get another one at the lounge I was at. Consistent burn, wonderful aroma. Two thumbs up on this one. Highly recommend it to anyone who hasn't had a Davidoff before. Just wish it were a bit cheaper. Nice way to treat yourself, though.
Pablo in Chicago November 6, 2009
Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
"Full Bodied, Yet Smooth and Enjoyable"
Wanted to try a Davidoff just because of its reputation and this short robusto definately lives up to all the talk. Not really a full bodied cigar type of guy but this cigar was just smooth all around. Took just over an hour to finish and left me wanting to get another one at the lounge I was at. Consistent burn, wonderful aroma. Two thumbs up on this one. Highly recommend it to anyone who hasn't had a Davidoff before. Just wish it were a bit cheaper. Nice way to treat yourself, though.
Pablo in Chicago November 6, 2009
Davidoff Millennium Petit Corona
"In a word...PHENOMENAL!"
Simply an outstanding smoke. This is one cigar that I would recommend to anybody that loves medium-full body smokes.
JH in Chicago May 28, 2009
Davidoff Millennium Churchill
"Way to expensive!"
These cigars, though good, are no better than many cigars which are a 1/10 the price. No Davidoff is worth the cost. They laugh at their customers...all the way to the bank.
mark p in mpls, mn April 8, 2009
Davidoff Millennium Robusto
"These are the finest after i age them additionally"
Nothing beats these cigars after additionally aging them 2-3 years. They stand up to some of the best medium weights from any country.
John in Oakland, Ca April 7, 2009
Davidoff Millennium Lancero
"Excellent!"
Excellent smoke. Strong and smooth. Chocolate and nutty smell, smooth easy taste. burns slow and straight. My other favorites are cuban partagas and hoyo de monterey (churchill, cuban).
DL in florida September 15, 2008
Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!