I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20) Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
95
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Love this cigarillo
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by in St Paul MN on February 20, 2013

Always a delicious lumber/sawdust overtone to the smoke. Very smooth flavor and slow burning. Limited aftertaste - never seem to have a stale mouth after smoking these. A great cigar for those times when you only have 10 minutes.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
A nice quick and luxurious smoke
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by in Georgetown, Texas on March 13, 2015

I ve smoked these for years. They are perfect for a quick ten-minute smoke break and have a refined, luxurious flavor and smoke. I ve taken smoke breaks with many a client and they ve often begged me for one after they caught the first whiff of smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A nice quick and luxurious smoke
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by in Georgetown, Texas on March 13, 2015

I ve smoked these for years. They are perfect for a quick ten-minute smoke break and have a refined, luxurious flavor and smoke. I ve taken smoke breaks with many a client and they ve often begged me for one after they caught the first whiff of smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
For this size cigarillo it s the best in the world
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by in California on March 13, 2015

At $11 a box of 20 it s exquisite. Compares to Montecristo in all rating categories. Previous rating comments don t do it jiustice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just Ok
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by in California on June 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Just an ok cigarillo. Taste is mild and a very quick smoke. Davidoff makes good cigars in general so this is worth a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nothing Special
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by in CA on February 20, 2013

I was disappointed. I really enjoy Davidoff products but these............ No.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Love this cigarillo
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by in St Paul MN on February 20, 2013

Always a delicious lumber/sawdust overtone to the smoke. Very smooth flavor and slow burning. Limited aftertaste - never seem to have a stale mouth after smoking these. A great cigar for those times when you only have 10 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
i dont get it...
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by in Little Neck, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

i am a regular cigar smoker- i was looking for somehting to fill the void when i dont have time to smoke an entire stick... i just didnt get it- not for my taste.. luckily, my father enjoys these so i can give them to him.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96