I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20) Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
89
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Very good cigarillos.
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in Detroit, MI on October 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have never tried cigarillos before but I enjoyed these a lot. I would not hesitate to buy these again.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
A weak, cheap tobacco little cigar
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in on January 30, 2014

I was looking for an alternative to my dark, rich tasting Dannemann s. Thesee were on sale and decided to try them. BIG mistake. These weren t the price I paid because these little guys from Davidoff aren t even worth a DIME. If you like light, cheap tasting tobacco little cigars, be my guest and knock yourself out.

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60 consumer rating
A weak, cheap tobacco little cigar
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in on January 30, 2014

I was looking for an alternative to my dark, rich tasting Dannemann s. Thesee were on sale and decided to try them. BIG mistake. These weren t the price I paid because these little guys from Davidoff aren t even worth a DIME. If you like light, cheap tasting tobacco little cigars, be my guest and knock yourself out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very good cigarillos.
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in Detroit, MI on October 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have never tried cigarillos before but I enjoyed these a lot. I would not hesitate to buy these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Alex
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in New York on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
60
80 consumer rating
Really nice, cool quality!
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in California on June 18, 2013

There are really cool and really enjoy the quality, but for every small cigars there are this problem with the burning - you have to light them often! This is not the case with Davidoff Exquisios - they are like big cigars - so good, so nice!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
believe the other reviews
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in MD on January 30, 2013
Verified purchase

bought a box and was amazed. I have been on a hunt for a small tasty cigar that is not super cheap but not to much either and this is it. I have tried many small cigars (padron corticos, davidoff primeros, cohiba pantelas, 5 different tins of cao, and a ashton cigarello this cigar is the best so far when comparing price, taste and length of smoke. It is a shorter smoke then a most small cigars I am used to but I like the 10 to 15 min smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
These are my favorite
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in Mesa AZ on February 18, 2010

I have to say these are may favorite cigarillo. They are light but tasty. Love to relax at the end of the day with one these.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96