I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Nicaragua Toro Reviews

97 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Flawless
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by in Arizona on March 21, 2015

It really comes down to taste. Everything else is pretty much flawless. You can immediately tell they took some care in aging the tobacco. This was a very smooth medium strength and med-full body smoke that was creamy with a little spice and sweetness. If you like stronger smokes such as a 1926 Padron, I can see giving this a lower rating. However, my taste buds loved it. Expensive, yes. But, Famous always has a deal of some kind and it s worth getting a few just to try or save for a special occasion.

3 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Flawless
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by in Arizona on March 21, 2015

It really comes down to taste. Everything else is pretty much flawless. You can immediately tell they took some care in aging the tobacco. This was a very smooth medium strength and med-full body smoke that was creamy with a little spice and sweetness. If you like stronger smokes such as a 1926 Padron, I can see giving this a lower rating. However, my taste buds loved it. Expensive, yes. But, Famous always has a deal of some kind and it s worth getting a few just to try or save for a special occasion.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by in So. Cackalacky on December 9, 2014

Overrated! Only six 6 reviewers pumped up the rating on this Nicaraguan. If you like overpaying for over-rated smokes, this is your choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Taste Much Better After Aging a Few Months
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by in Livermore, CA on October 5, 2014
Verified purchase

I lit one of these up when I first got the box and wasn't super impressed at first. Don't get me wrong, it's a good cigar but wasn't at the time as good as what I had been reading. I fired one up a few days ago after letting it sit in my humidor for about 4 months. Wow, what a difference. The flavor really comes out after aging just a little. I'd say it deserves a 93 in my book, maybe 94.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A bust !
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by in Indiana on March 12, 2014

Contrary to the other reviews, I have been spectacularly underwhelmed by the Davidoff Nicaragua Toro. As with other Davidoffs it is well constructed, but stops there. Perhaps my expectations were too high, but I feel ripped off!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Davidoff delivers
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by in Orlando, Florida on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a great tasting cigar. The price is high, but you get what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW among Davidoff s
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by in NY on January 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Even as Davidoff's go, a perfect example being the Millenium Blend this Cigar tops that. I have always loved Davidoffs but always sought one with a fuller taste and body, the Nicaragua Toro definitely exceeds my expectation of this super premium beauty. Davidoff incredible wrapper, burn, draw and ultra consistency left me longing for more. The strength is just right and didn t vasilate from ingnition to finish. These are my new standard staple

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Unbelievable
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by in 6 Sycamore Way Hamilton, NJ 08 on November 15, 2013

This smoke was a SMOKE.I want more.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96