I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Puro D'Oro Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
96
Burn
83
Buy Davidoff Puro D'Oro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Sublime
for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Eminentes
by in Naples, FL on March 1, 2014

Excellent cigar! As good as the RR. Starts strong and finishes strong. Tastes of black cherry, walnut, and black pepper.

0 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
Dissappointed
for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Magnificos
by in RTP, NC on October 4, 2011

I am really, really surprised with the poor quality of this cigar. I choose to get the Puro D'Oro Magnifico over my usual Special R and Special T. I have never had any issues with Davidoff products. I could not believe how poorly the cigar burned, the draw, consistency, etc... For the premium price the box I received was at best a $50 box. Signed, Surprisingly Dissappointed

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Puro D'Oro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Sublime
for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Eminentes
by in Naples, FL on March 1, 2014

Excellent cigar! As good as the RR. Starts strong and finishes strong. Tastes of black cherry, walnut, and black pepper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Extremely disappointed
for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Magnificos
by in california on January 17, 2013

I purchased three of there to try out and had issues with all three. All had construction issues, basically had to babysit the cigar for it not to turn off. One of them the draw was so loose that I basically gave up and tossed a $16 cigar. I'll never buy puro d' oro again, waste of money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Just a Davidoff smoker
for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Magnificos
by in on February 6, 2012

I dont know how anyone could rate this poorly. Davidoff is the best of the best. The only complaints that some people have is its too strong for them. Quality wize, its the best. Compare it side by side. End of story

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
10
36 consumer rating
Dissappointed
for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Magnificos
by in RTP, NC on October 4, 2011

I am really, really surprised with the poor quality of this cigar. I choose to get the Puro D'Oro Magnifico over my usual Special R and Special T. I have never had any issues with Davidoff products. I could not believe how poorly the cigar burned, the draw, consistency, etc... For the premium price the box I received was at best a $50 box. Signed, Surprisingly Dissappointed

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
love them, but can't afford them
for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Deliciosos
by in no. virginia on November 10, 2010

Been smoking the davff., Puro d'Oro Deliciosos, about 3 mnths. fell in love with but came to the conclusion that I could no longer afford them, so I STOP SMOKING ALL TOGETHER.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
excellent
for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Magnificos
by in conway ar on May 15, 2010

notable pre-light aroma, rich flavor (not the common Davidoff subtle humus background), even burn, good to the nub

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96