I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

De Nobili Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 29 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
80
Draw
81
Consistency
84
Appearance
74
Burn
80
Buy De Nobili Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for De Nobili Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Avanti s are best
for De Nobili Popular 5 Pack
by in Massachusetts on April 14, 2015

Been smoking Avanti cigars for over 30 years, usually Parodi Kings and Ammezzati, which is usually all you can find it my area. Found Famous Smoke Shop who offered Avanti cigars in five packs so now I could order different cigars to try. When I received my order and opened the box I could smell the cigars through their boxes! Never have I bought my cigars from a local store and could smell them til opened. The cigars I received from Famous Smoke are the freshest I have ever purchased and their prices reasonable. ALL the Avanti cigars are a very good smoke. Order a variety and try them all. Thanks Famous Smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
59 consumer rating
Avanti-DeNobili down hill
for De Nobili Economy 10/5
by in Newark, NJ on February 11, 2015

This USA company is going to go the way of Radio Shack, if they don t shape up. Last several years quality of construction has been horrible old machines my guess. About half have a trumpet shape with the head a very tight 28 ring I measured. Draw like a wooden peg. I have called factory many times. These people just don t give a sh-t. Some really nasty customer service. Not the sharpest picks in the coal mine. Forget their Facebook, Twitter, website, a 10 year old could do better. I used to love the old management, these guys are just walking dead now. Pretty sad.

0 0
recommended for you based on De Nobili
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Avanti s are best
for De Nobili Popular 5 Pack
by in Massachusetts on April 14, 2015

Been smoking Avanti cigars for over 30 years, usually Parodi Kings and Ammezzati, which is usually all you can find it my area. Found Famous Smoke Shop who offered Avanti cigars in five packs so now I could order different cigars to try. When I received my order and opened the box I could smell the cigars through their boxes! Never have I bought my cigars from a local store and could smell them til opened. The cigars I received from Famous Smoke are the freshest I have ever purchased and their prices reasonable. ALL the Avanti cigars are a very good smoke. Order a variety and try them all. Thanks Famous Smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
30
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Quick and flavorful smoke
for De Nobili Popular 20/5
by in Cincinnati on March 10, 2015

For the price, these smokes aren t bad. The kentucky fire cured tobacco gives it a bit of spice to keep in interesting. Each stick lasts about 15-20 min and doesn t have that sickening sweet flavor like all other domestic machinemade smokes. Recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
73 consumer rating
Great cigar
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Ohio on February 22, 2015

My stepfather who raised me is half Italian and my grandfather was full Italian and they both smoked these cigars. Whether it was a cook out or a fishing trip you were sure to smell a DeNobili. They are a cigar full of heritage and good memories and I enjoy smoking them from time to time. They definitely keep up with the more expensive cigars and they cost a lot less. Remember that Italian-Americans smoking cigars back in the day did not have a lot of money to spend on a good cigar so De Nobili was the perfect choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
59 consumer rating
Avanti-DeNobili down hill
for De Nobili Economy 10/5
by in Newark, NJ on February 11, 2015

This USA company is going to go the way of Radio Shack, if they don t shape up. Last several years quality of construction has been horrible old machines my guess. About half have a trumpet shape with the head a very tight 28 ring I measured. Draw like a wooden peg. I have called factory many times. These people just don t give a sh-t. Some really nasty customer service. Not the sharpest picks in the coal mine. Forget their Facebook, Twitter, website, a 10 year old could do better. I used to love the old management, these guys are just walking dead now. Pretty sad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Mans Smoke
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Fannin County Georgia on August 23, 2014

I enjoy these at times. They aren't for those looking for a mild smoke. The men in my family, back in the day, smoked these and my Ma hated them, lol... they are strong in flavor and aroma. They are very satisfying and are best if smoked in a relaxed manner. I like the size of the Economy. By the time it gets near the end ... I'm good to go.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love em
for De Nobili Toscani
by in on June 2, 2013

Love Denobili, my grandfather smoked em way back when. The biggest problem with the Toscani is that many of them draw hard.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best of small cigars
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in El Paso Tx on May 8, 2013
Verified purchase

When I smoke the first of this cigars I knew was the first of a lot more

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
10
Burn
10
15 consumer rating
Terrible
for De Nobili Toscani Longs 5 Pack
by in NE on May 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste is awful. Packed so tight that I could hardly get any draw. I tried samples from different boxes and ended up throwing them all out. Waste of good money. Oh, they stink too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Little woody smoke
for De Nobili Popular 5 Pack
by in Wichita KS on March 2, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried the Avanti cigars and loved the Anisette flavor when i found out there was more offered in this type by the same company I jumped on and got these I like the woody flavor I get off these and the nose note is great lots off smoke.. See where the filler is the same in all so to save money I think I will go for the De Nobili Toscani Long and cut them in half with my cigar cutter.. This is fast becoming my new day in day out cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
The Clint Eastwood Finest
for De Nobili Toscani
by in Chicago on November 26, 2011

How can you not appreciate this smoke. Excellent flavor! And burns great. Been a fan since 1982. And so good, they are used in the spaghetti westerns. Thank You Avanti!

0 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96