I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

De Nobili Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
79
Draw
79
Consistency
84
Appearance
73
Burn
79
Buy De Nobili Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for De Nobili Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
A Mans Smoke
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Fannin County Georgia on March 13, 2015

I enjoy these at times. They aren't for those looking for a mild smoke. The men in my family, back in the day, smoked these and my Ma hated them, lol... they are strong in flavor and aroma. They are very satisfying and are best if smoked in a relaxed manner. I like the size of the Economy. By the time it gets near the end ... I'm good to go.

0 0
most helpful negative review
15 consumer rating
Terrible
for De Nobili Toscani Longs 5 Pack
by in NE on May 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste is awful. Packed so tight that I could hardly get any draw. I tried samples from different boxes and ended up throwing them all out. Waste of good money. Oh, they stink too.

0 0
recommended for you based on De Nobili
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Mans Smoke
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Fannin County Georgia on March 13, 2015

I enjoy these at times. They aren't for those looking for a mild smoke. The men in my family, back in the day, smoked these and my Ma hated them, lol... they are strong in flavor and aroma. They are very satisfying and are best if smoked in a relaxed manner. I like the size of the Economy. By the time it gets near the end ... I'm good to go.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love em
for De Nobili Toscani
by in on June 3, 2013

Love Denobili, my grandfather smoked em way back when. The biggest problem with the Toscani is that many of them draw hard.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best of small cigars
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in El Paso Tx on May 8, 2013
Verified purchase

When I smoke the first of this cigars I knew was the first of a lot more

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
10
Burn
10
15 consumer rating
Terrible
for De Nobili Toscani Longs 5 Pack
by in NE on May 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste is awful. Packed so tight that I could hardly get any draw. I tried samples from different boxes and ended up throwing them all out. Waste of good money. Oh, they stink too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Little woody smoke
for De Nobili Popular 5 Pack
by in Wichita KS on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have tried the Avanti cigars and loved the Anisette flavor when i found out there was more offered in this type by the same company I jumped on and got these I like the woody flavor I get off these and the nose note is great lots off smoke.. See where the filler is the same in all so to save money I think I will go for the De Nobili Toscani Long and cut them in half with my cigar cutter.. This is fast becoming my new day in day out cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
The Clint Eastwood Finest
for De Nobili Toscani
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

How can you not appreciate this smoke. Excellent flavor! And burns great. Been a fan since 1982. And so good, they are used in the spaghetti westerns. Thank You Avanti!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
30
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Brings Back Memories
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Scottsdale, AZ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A good short smoke that goes well with garage projects. More importgant, it brings back memories of my Italian neighborhood.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!!
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Fargo ND on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Fantastic! Reminds me of growing up in Italian barber shops, only thing missing is the aroma mixed in with Luck Tiger & 4 Roses hair tonic....Great smoke and great memories.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best 35 min. 40 cent cigar!
for De Nobili Toscani Longs 5 Pack
by in Southern Idaho on February 20, 2013

Project: find best tasting least expensive short smoke. Facts: Avanti Cigar Co. makes DeNobili, Parodi, Petri, Kentucky Cheroots. All the above are exact same filler. Only length differs. Results: Buy DeNobili Longs (tapered on both ends), length 6.5" cut in half to get the exact size as Parodi Ammezzati or DeNobili Popular 3.25" but less expensive. I cut with a double guillotine an it worked perfect. OR, "select a size" the longs. 3.25" last me about 35 mins. If I want longer time, I cut longer, now they are the same as DeNobili Economy or Parodi Kings. Your are doing exactly what the factory does.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
10
Burn
90
60 consumer rating
cracked and dry
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in minnesota on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

when my shipment finally arrived the cigars are dry , at least 2 to 3 in each box were broken all in all. GOOD CIGAR BAD STORING AND HANDLING

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96