I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

De Nobili Economy (5) Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
77
Draw
78
Consistency
84
Appearance
72
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Great cigar
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Ohio on February 22, 2015

My stepfather who raised me is half Italian and my grandfather was full Italian and they both smoked these cigars. Whether it was a cook out or a fishing trip you were sure to smell a DeNobili. They are a cigar full of heritage and good memories and I enjoy smoking them from time to time. They definitely keep up with the more expensive cigars and they cost a lot less. Remember that Italian-Americans smoking cigars back in the day did not have a lot of money to spend on a good cigar so De Nobili was the perfect choice.

0 0
recommended for you based on De Nobili Economy (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
73 consumer rating
Great cigar
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Ohio on February 22, 2015

My stepfather who raised me is half Italian and my grandfather was full Italian and they both smoked these cigars. Whether it was a cook out or a fishing trip you were sure to smell a DeNobili. They are a cigar full of heritage and good memories and I enjoy smoking them from time to time. They definitely keep up with the more expensive cigars and they cost a lot less. Remember that Italian-Americans smoking cigars back in the day did not have a lot of money to spend on a good cigar so De Nobili was the perfect choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Mans Smoke
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Fannin County Georgia on August 23, 2014

I enjoy these at times. They aren't for those looking for a mild smoke. The men in my family, back in the day, smoked these and my Ma hated them, lol... they are strong in flavor and aroma. They are very satisfying and are best if smoked in a relaxed manner. I like the size of the Economy. By the time it gets near the end ... I'm good to go.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
30
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Brings Back Memories
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Scottsdale, AZ on September 16, 2011
Verified purchase

A good short smoke that goes well with garage projects. More importgant, it brings back memories of my Italian neighborhood.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A superb smoke that goes with my Italian heritage
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Scottsdale, AZ on September 13, 2010
Verified purchase

Having grown up in a rural (farming) area some 60 years ago, I still recall how all the Italian old timers smoked De Nobili cigars, (a.k.a. "Italian stogies")They would gather at a local "Norman Rockwell" type country store (complete with a wood burning stove)in the evenings to play cards, or just shoot the breeze. In addition to enjoying the great smoke that De Nobili's offer me, each puff contains a bit of nostalgia that reminds me of my Italian heritaqe.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
YUCK!!!!!
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in The Dalles, OR on January 29, 2009

Gotta be the WORST cigar I've ever smoked, bar none. Ugly as sin and the taste is horrid, not to mention the smell. When I lit up one of these things, my wife about threw me out of the house. Guess I shouldn't have expected much given the price.....won't be buyin' these again any time soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
very good but better with an esspreso
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in carlsbad ca on October 26, 2008

Very good but better with a triple essprresso

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96