I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Deluxe Reviews

73 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
76
Draw
80
Consistency
76
Appearance
79
Burn
74
Buy Deluxe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Deluxe Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
$2 Cigar Shocks With Quality!
for Robusto Deluxe
by in Milwaukee on July 6, 2014

Not finding what I was looking for at a local smoke shop...I saw one of these for $2 %26 really just bought it because I spent 10 minutes in the store %26 felt bad leaving with out a purchase. I was almost scared to try it...lol. Wow...really not bad....just a tad bit crude initially...but, great draw...consistent burn...and the taste became more pleasant as I smoked it. Better than some $5 cigars I have purchased. Definitely worth a try!

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
GOOD CIGAR EXCEPT FOR THE TASTE
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Iowa on February 14, 2005
Verified purchase

Won a box of these cigars in an auction. Let them sit in my humidor for about a week before lighting one up. They have a good solid construction and burn great. They have a light to medium draw, which I perfer. Everything about this cigar was very good except the flavor. They can be anywhere from weak to really harsh in taste. I sometimes only smoke about half a cigar and put the rest in my "cigar saver", with these, they taste even worst the second time around. Like someone else said in a review "you get what you pay for."

0 0
recommended for you based on Deluxe
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
$2 Cigar Shocks With Quality!
for Robusto Deluxe
by in Milwaukee on July 6, 2014

Not finding what I was looking for at a local smoke shop...I saw one of these for $2 %26 really just bought it because I spent 10 minutes in the store %26 felt bad leaving with out a purchase. I was almost scared to try it...lol. Wow...really not bad....just a tad bit crude initially...but, great draw...consistent burn...and the taste became more pleasant as I smoked it. Better than some $5 cigars I have purchased. Definitely worth a try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Skip it
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Idaho on April 28, 2012
Verified purchase

If you want a good cigar, try some of the Famous house brands. This one is not it. This is just a dry, bad cigar. Construction is lousy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent Smokes
for Robusto Deluxe
by in Maryland on January 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Was totally fooled by these great smokes.Taste great, burn well, very consistent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Tribune, KS on December 27, 2011
Verified purchase

As i am a new cigar smoker i am very pleased with this cigar,they are just what i was looking for and i will buy more. Thanks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Let them bake a while.
for Robusto Deluxe
by in on June 25, 2011
Verified purchase

They were so so right out of the box. Flavor was a little bland. burn was right on the money. A little time in my small humi should do the trick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Sow's Ear ---> Silk Purse
for Robusto Deluxe
by in Charlotte, NC on January 22, 2011

I bought two of these cigars a few months ago. I smoked the first one and thought that it was pretty crude...I was not impressed at all. I thought about giving the second one away but I thought twice about it and threw it into a batch of cigars I was infusing. After a couple of weeks I took out the Robusto to test the batch. It ended up being a surprisingly good smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Hard to beat for the money
for Churchill Deluxe
by in calif on March 5, 2010

This one is good all the way around, and the price is right for thoes of us looking for a good cigar for a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Decent Smoke
for Robusto Deluxe
by in CT on March 19, 2009
Verified purchase

I found this to be a pretty good smoke for the price. While the name is somewhat misleading, this is by no means a deluxe cigar, it is still worth buying and smoking. I smoked this last night and found the burn to be good. I did have to touch it up once during the smoke, but I have had to do this with more expensive smokes as well. The taste was relatively mild but did possess some good flavors, more near the end. There was plenty of smoke and the draw was effortless. The ash held on pretty tightly and was mostly white with a bit of flakiness. I would buy and smoke this again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cheap price = Cheap cigar
for Robusto Deluxe
by in Amelia Island, Florida on February 24, 2009

The old saying "you get what you pay for" is very true with the Robusto Deluxe. If you like smoking a good cigar, don't waste your time with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Not Bad For A Free Cigar!
for Robusto Deluxe
by in Sioux Falls SD on January 27, 2009
Verified purchase

I was given this cigar free with a sampler pack that I put together! By it being free and lower priced I thought it would be a terrible cigar! It was an excellent cigar by shock and I couldnt beat free.99!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96