I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Diamond Crown Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Buy Diamond Crown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Diamond Crown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
very mild, perfumey smoke; too flowery for me
for Diamond Crown Robusto #4
by in PA on May 29, 1999

While the construction, draw, and appearance are all quite fine, the perfumey aroma of this cigar made me wonder if I was smoking tobacco or my wife's cosmetics. For $10-11 apiece, there are a lot of other cigars I'd choose instead.

16 2
most recent review
71 consumer rating
Tough Draw
for Diamond Crown Torpedo #8
by in Tribeca, NY on September 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Diamond Crown makes a really nice, mild cigar. I have had some of their other shapes. This one, however has been a tougher cigar to smoke. It is very tightly rolled and is not easy to get a good draw on it. Try a different shape.

0 0
recommended for you based on Diamond Crown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Tough Draw
for Diamond Crown Torpedo #8
by in Tribeca, NY on September 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Diamond Crown makes a really nice, mild cigar. I have had some of their other shapes. This one, however has been a tougher cigar to smoke. It is very tightly rolled and is not easy to get a good draw on it. Try a different shape.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad
for Diamond Crown Humidifier 100
by in Rhode island on April 9, 2014

On second item in 12 months. Keeps low humidity levels. I had my old diamond brown for twenty years never had problem. Help

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Obsessed with this cigar
for Diamond Crown Figurado #6
by in O Fallon, MO on February 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is hands down the best cigar I've ever had! I was first introduced to it at Fuentes Cigar Bar in Las Vegas. The gentleman working the humidor said I would like the flavor from the 5 year aged wrapper. Couldn't of been more on the money. Great burn, unbelievable taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Decent smoke - enjoyable
for Diamond Crown Robusto #4
by in Los Angeles on October 27, 2013

Beautiful appearance, fairly good construction. Very loose draw, airy - a tighter draw is left to be desired. Uneven burn first third into second third. Mild to Medium body at most, very consistent. A very smooth, leathery, earthy taste - no signs of pepper or spice. Beautiful flavor change at second third - opens up with a touch of molasses, something sweet amongst the earthy, leathery tones. Very, very smooth - smoke is light and airy. Very short finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
"The cigar I have had hands down"
for Diamond Crown Robusto #4
by in harrisburg, nc on July 8, 2013

I haven't smoke long enough to say I have tried them all but it is definitely a must buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
exquisite
for Diamond Crown Robusto #1
by in South Carolina on March 2, 2013

I smoke one cigar a week with our golf community cigar club. I've tried many different super-premium cigars at the suggestion of my colleagues. For me, who enjoys a mild and flavorable 90 minute smoke, the DCR#1 is the best cigar I've had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of my all time favs
for Diamond Crown Figurado #6
by in NYC on February 12, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a fantastic and consistent cigar. Nutty %26 super creamy with rich full smoke. Def not a cheap cigar, but worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
fantastic smoke from DC
for Diamond Crown Robusto #4
by in on February 12, 2013
Verified purchase

just another fantastic smoke from Diamond Crown. If i'm looking for a cheaper alternative to the DC figurado #6, this is what i buy. Superb in every way possible

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ovallesjose@gmailcom
for Diamond Crown Figurado #6
by in Dominican Republic on August 7, 2012

DC Figurado # 6, is awesome...for this Aficionado, me, rated 94. Excellent after my breakfast.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome
for Diamond Crown Figurado #6
by in Schellhase on May 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought a box after buying a single, great quality cigar with great taste. I recommend you try this one.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96