Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Diamond Crown Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews

Diamond Crown Figurado #6
"Obsessed with this cigar"
This is hands down the best cigar I've ever had! I was first introduced to it at Fuentes Cigar Bar in Las Vegas. The gentleman working the humidor said I would like the flavor from the 5 year aged wrapper. Couldn't of been more on the money. Great burn, unbelievable taste!
Diggity Puff in O Fallon, MO February 15, 2014
Diamond Crown Robusto #4
"Decent smoke - enjoyable"
Beautiful appearance, fairly good construction. Very loose draw, airy - a tighter draw is left to be desired. Uneven burn first third into second third. Mild to Medium body at most, very consistent. A very smooth, leathery, earthy taste - no signs of pepper or spice. Beautiful flavor change at second third - opens up with a touch of molasses, something sweet amongst the earthy, leathery tones. Very, very smooth - smoke is light and airy. Very short finish.
Dizzle in Los Angeles October 27, 2013
Diamond Crown Robusto #4
""The cigar I have had hands down""
I haven't smoked long enough to say I have tried them all but it is definitely a must buy.
john k in harrisburg, nc July 8, 2013
Diamond Crown Robusto #1
"exquisite"
I smoke one cigar a week with our golf community cigar club. I've tried many different super-premium cigars at the suggestion of my colleagues. For me, who enjoys a mild and flavorable 90 minute smoke, the DCR#1 is the best cigar I've had.
Chip in South Carolina March 2, 2013
Diamond Crown Robusto #4
"fantastic smoke from DC"
just another fantastic smoke from Diamond Crown. If i'm looking for a cheaper alternative to the DC figurado #6, this is what i buy. Superb in every way possible
Chip in South Carolina March 2, 2013 February 12, 2013
Diamond Crown Figurado #6
"One of my all time favs"
This is a fantastic and consistent cigar. Nutty %26 super creamy with rich full smoke. Def not a cheap cigar, but worth every penny.
K in NYC February 12, 2013
Diamond Crown Figurado #6
"Ovallesjose@gmailcom"
DC Figurado # 6, is awesome...for this Aficionado, me, rated 94. Excellent after my breakfast.
Jose in Dominican Republic August 7, 2012
Diamond Crown Figurado #6
"Awesome"
I bought a box after buying a single, great quality cigar with great taste. I recommend you try this one.
Brian in Schellhase May 30, 2012
Diamond Crown Robusto #4
"Worth every penny, excellent smoke"
This cigar was every bit the high standard that Diamond Crown represents. Good to the last draw!!
Bill in Georgia August 2, 2011
Diamond Crown Figurado #6
"A quality cigar at first taste, will try more"
I got a box of these at the auction. Smoked one stick so far. Good first impression, smooth and mellow, solid construction. Not ready to give it the Exceptional rating yet (as given by other Famous customers), will need to smoke another two or three.
GF in Moscow April 12, 2010
Next
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!