I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Diamond Crown Maximus Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Diamond Crown Maximus Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Diamond Crown Maximus Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Simply the best cigar EVER!!!
for Diamond Crown Maximus #5
by in Stafford, VA on September 16, 2012
Verified purchase

100s across the board. All the flavor and boldness you could ask for, without knocking you on your butt.

0 0
most helpful negative review
32 consumer rating
Truly Awful
for Diamond Crown Maximus #4
by in Florida on January 3, 2011

Was given one as a gift and threw it into the fire pit after about a dozen puffs. It was rolled poorly, the burn was already uneven, and it tasted horrible. About the only nice thing I can say is the label was pretty.

1 0
recommended for you based on Diamond Crown Maximus
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Diamond Crown Maximus #1
by in Western PA on March 23, 2014

Rich and smooth. Just a wonderful stick! Is the price worth it? Probably a matter of personal preference. Found it enjoyable. Something to splurge on for the holiday s or a special occasion.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar Experience Ever
for Diamond Crown Maximus #1
by in on August 13, 2013

This was the absolute best cigar that I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing! I was given a sample to try, and I wish I would have been given more because I could smoke this cigar every day of the year. Wonderful experience!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
fantastic
for Diamond Crown Maximus #10
by in cincinnati on May 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Got one of these is a special 3 pack.Ben on the hunt for then since.It one only3 cigars on the top of my list.The whole time it took to smoke it was pure pleasure. Felt terrible when it was gone,but only because I didn't have any more at the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The finest cigar imaginable...
for Diamond Crown Maximus #4
by in New Orleans on December 8, 2012

Absolutely perfect cigar! This cigar may be the finest example of what a cigar should be ever created. Our friend who was gifted one, and threw it in his fire should have given it some time in his humidor. The only reason this cigar wouldn't "wow" any cigar smoker is that it was improperly stored. Otherwise, he should stick to smoking Gurkah bundles and have a seat at the kiddie table. I have had may GREAT cigars and have yet to find one that exceeds its excellent complexity and balance. This cigar is perfect. Perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Expensive, but one of the best I've had.
for Diamond Crown Maximus #3
by in Souther CA on October 30, 2012

Got a 5-pack on auction thinking I might store them for a special occasion. Had to try one on arrival though just to see. Wow! A perfect draw of ultra rich and smooth flavor down to the nub. Sucks that this cigar and My Father, my other favorite, are so damn expensive.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply the best cigar EVER!!!
for Diamond Crown Maximus #5
by in Stafford, VA on September 16, 2012
Verified purchase

100s across the board. All the flavor and boldness you could ask for, without knocking you on your butt.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Fabulous Cigar
for Diamond Crown Maximus #10
by in Illinois on June 14, 2012
Verified purchase

The D.C. #10 Belicoso embodies everything I like about the Maximus line,..but with a larger ring size. Great flavor and draw. Excellent construction. I went through a box of these way to quickly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
awesome
for Diamond Crown Maximus #2
by in brooklyn on February 28, 2012

very well constructed.excellent taste and draw.very satisfying smoke.great with brandy/cognac

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Diamond Crown Maximus #4
by in Blue Ridge, ga. on February 9, 2012

Without a doubt the gentleman who " threw it into the fire pit" has no clue what fine cigar is or .....no really doesn't know what a fine cigar is. Having smoked a few cigars in my 60 years this has to rate up there in my top 3 or 4. So rich so full without being overwhelming or bitter! Rates up there with Opus X Lost City.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
I just finished one of these. WOW!
for Diamond Crown Maximus #3
by in Home @ Palm Coast, Florida on February 16, 2011

I have had several 93 rated cigars but the Maximus is one of, if not the best I've had. Smooth, tasty, 2" ash, great finish, and easy even draw.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96