Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Diamond Crown Maximus #1 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 6 of 6 reviews

"Outstanding"
Rich and smooth. Just a wonderful stick! Is the price worth it? Probably a matter of personal preference. Found it enjoyable. Something to splurge on for the holidays or a special occasion.
John in Western PA March 23, 2014
"Best Cigar Experience Ever"
This was the absolute best cigar that I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing! I was given a sample to try, and I wish I would have been given more because I could smoke this cigar every day of the year. Wonderful experience!!!
in August 13, 2013
"Pure smoking pleasure"
Everybody needs to smoke one at lease once in their life. My all time favorite.
MJB in Amarillo August 28, 2009
"Mostly just the name!"
Don't know what all of the fuss is about! Their are cigars a forth of the price that taste just as good! But you would rather hold the Diamond in your hand to impress someone! Take the bands off most cigars and you would not even know the difference!!
JG in Western NC Mountains August 20, 2009
"Better than Opus X ?"
I got this fine cigar in a two pack with an Opus X of the same size from the Big Smoke in Las Vegas November 2008. I smoked the Opus X and I thought that it was a good smoke, but I didn't think it was great. I'm sure there will be those out there that will say I'm crazy...Sorry, it just didn't suit my taste... I return to the scene of the crime when I went back to Vegas in June 2009 for Vacation and I brought the DC Maximus with me. Wow! Very flavorful, beautiful ash, and great aroma. This cigar got a 10 out of 10 in my rating. There is not one thing bad I can say about this stick. Well, there is one thing. It's an expensive cigar, but a quality worth every penny. Yes, I though that this cigar was better than the Opus X it came with.
Rob in Tustin, Ca June 26, 2009
"My absolute, all-time favourite cigar."
I've never had better. Definitely a worthy addition to any collection. Buy a whole box, age them several years, and take one out on very special occasions for that perfect moment. Even my wife loves them!
Sacha in Rochester, NY October 14, 2008
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (97) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (97) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (97) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (96) 100
Poor - Excellent


Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!