I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12) Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
94
Appearance
93
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Sweet and Flavorful
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in North Carolina on April 8, 2013
Verified purchase

These are sweet and flavorful, and the only cigar I smoke. As a pipe smoker I prefer more variety in my tobacco flavor than 'cigarette' and these little cigars deliver. The sauce on the filter is great, and he smell is unbeatable.

1 0
most helpful negative review
69 consumer rating
Good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Louisiana on June 1, 2015

I smoked Djarum Black kreteks cigarettes before the US Gov t claimed that these smokes enticed young people to smoke them, thus, forcing Djarum to alter their tobacco from cigarette tobacco to cigar tobacco. These clove cigar ettes don t have the same consistency as what made them big all around the world. The cigar tobacco lasts longer but the clove-taste lacks big time. I have tried these once since the major change in tobacco usage and never will smoke Djarum products ago. Their cloved mint, cappuccino, menthol, etc flavors were amongst the best of any cigarette made....EVER!!! If you love incense, cloves, any a sweet smoke, give it a try. Sure, they are expensive for cigarettes but they smell a heck of a lot more natural and pleasant compared to Marlboro and other big cigarette companies products!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
69 consumer rating
Good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Louisiana on June 1, 2015

I smoked Djarum Black kreteks cigarettes before the US Gov t claimed that these smokes enticed young people to smoke them, thus, forcing Djarum to alter their tobacco from cigarette tobacco to cigar tobacco. These clove cigar ettes don t have the same consistency as what made them big all around the world. The cigar tobacco lasts longer but the clove-taste lacks big time. I have tried these once since the major change in tobacco usage and never will smoke Djarum products ago. Their cloved mint, cappuccino, menthol, etc flavors were amongst the best of any cigarette made....EVER!!! If you love incense, cloves, any a sweet smoke, give it a try. Sure, they are expensive for cigarettes but they smell a heck of a lot more natural and pleasant compared to Marlboro and other big cigarette companies products!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Michigan on June 15, 2014

An alternative to hookah that I enjoy

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
great taste at a great price
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by in rhode island on June 3, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my favorite filter cigar brand nothing beats the taste and quality of djarum s

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nothing Compares
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Duluth, MN on October 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent pull, exotic taste, iconic design and appeal... It is the ONLY thing I smoke... The allure of a "Black" is 'neigh in impossible to ignore. I was a non-smoker for 30 years (I'm barely 32) and the incomparable pairing of a clove and a cup of espresso or imported/aged spirit was impossible to ignore. But what convinced me OVERALL, was SCIENCE: Studies prove that pairing Djarum Blacks (in specific) with black tea stimulates the creative centers of the brain... In addition, the stimulant effect that nicotine has on the body, it can enhance productivity. As a college student, the appeal/overwhelming evidence combined toinspire my love-affair with the brand. The flavor is like none-other: Better than candy, sweeter than a fine wine... It envelops your senses... Pure, Unmitigated Satisfaction. I see no reason to underestimate a product such as this. Try them once and you will emerge transformed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
CLUTCH!
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Rossvegas, Illinois on July 1, 2013

I been smoking cloves for a couple years now, there perfect for when I get done playing the drums or playing softball. Smooth taste keeps me rocking in the free world.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Sweet and Flavorful
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in North Carolina on April 8, 2013
Verified purchase

These are sweet and flavorful, and the only cigar I smoke. As a pipe smoker I prefer more variety in my tobacco flavor than 'cigarette' and these little cigars deliver. The sauce on the filter is great, and he smell is unbeatable.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Purchase NY on December 16, 2012

I picked up a pack of these the other day and I must say they are good. My only qualm is in the experience i had with the wrapping. They came apart in my pocket easier than any other cigarette I've held onto. It was annoying having all the tobacco/clove residue in my pockets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great for Sinus Pain and Asthma
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Richmond,VA on November 13, 2012

I used to work in a dusty warehouse. My Sinus used to swell because of the dust. I smoked a Djarum clove and fell in love. All the swelling went away immediately even my asthma. Who would have knew?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
only cig i smoke.
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in on October 10, 2012

Beautiful construction.burns slow.smells amazing.taste even better.100% recommend this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
An excellent product and an elegant smoke
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Kikawa on October 4, 2012
Verified purchase

Prior to trying my first Black, I had never been a big fan of clove-flavored cigars. However, after experiencing the unmatched smoothness, the remarkable burn-time and excellent taste, I have smoked nothing but these. I don't want this review to sound like a manufacturers review, but these really are that good. A top-notch cigar despite its misleading size.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96