I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12) Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
93
Appearance
92
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Sweet and Flavorful
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in North Carolina on April 9, 2013
Verified purchase

These are sweet and flavorful, and the only cigar I smoke. As a pipe smoker I prefer more variety in my tobacco flavor than 'cigarette' and these little cigars deliver. The sauce on the filter is great, and he smell is unbeatable.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Nothing Compares
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Duluth, MN on October 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent pull, exotic taste, iconic design and appeal... It is the ONLY thing I smoke... The allure of a "Black" is 'neigh in impossible to ignore. I was a non-smoker for 30 years (I'm barely 32) and the incomparable pairing of a clove and a cup of espresso or imported/aged spirit was impossible to ignore. But what convinced me OVERALL, was SCIENCE: Studies prove that pairing Djarum Blacks (in specific) with black tea stimulates the creative centers of the brain... In addition, the stimulant effect that nicotine has on the body, it can enhance productivity. As a college student, the appeal/overwhelming evidence combined toinspire my love-affair with the brand. The flavor is like none-other: Better than candy, sweeter than a fine wine... It envelops your senses... Pure, Unmitigated Satisfaction. I see no reason to underestimate a product such as this. Try them once and you will emerge transformed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nothing Compares
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Duluth, MN on October 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent pull, exotic taste, iconic design and appeal... It is the ONLY thing I smoke... The allure of a "Black" is 'neigh in impossible to ignore. I was a non-smoker for 30 years (I'm barely 32) and the incomparable pairing of a clove and a cup of espresso or imported/aged spirit was impossible to ignore. But what convinced me OVERALL, was SCIENCE: Studies prove that pairing Djarum Blacks (in specific) with black tea stimulates the creative centers of the brain... In addition, the stimulant effect that nicotine has on the body, it can enhance productivity. As a college student, the appeal/overwhelming evidence combined toinspire my love-affair with the brand. The flavor is like none-other: Better than candy, sweeter than a fine wine... It envelops your senses... Pure, Unmitigated Satisfaction. I see no reason to underestimate a product such as this. Try them once and you will emerge transformed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
CLUTCH!
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Rossvegas, Illinois on July 2, 2013

I been smoking cloves for a couple years now, there perfect for when I get done playing the drums or playing softball. Smooth taste keeps me rocking in the free world.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Sweet and Flavorful
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in North Carolina on April 9, 2013
Verified purchase

These are sweet and flavorful, and the only cigar I smoke. As a pipe smoker I prefer more variety in my tobacco flavor than 'cigarette' and these little cigars deliver. The sauce on the filter is great, and he smell is unbeatable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great for Sinus Pain and Asthma
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Richmond,VA on February 20, 2013

I used to work in a dusty warehouse. My Sinus used to swell because of the dust. I smoked a Djarum clove and fell in love. All the swelling went away immediately even my asthma. Who would have knew?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
only cig i smoke.
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in on February 20, 2013

Beautiful construction.burns slow.smells amazing.taste even better.100% recommend this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
An excellent product and an elegant smoke
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Kikawa on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Prior to trying my first Black, I had never been a big fan of clove-flavored cigars. However, after experiencing the unmatched smoothness, the remarkable burn-time and excellent taste, I have smoked nothing but these. I don't want this review to sound like a manufacturers review, but these really are that good. A top-notch cigar despite its misleading size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Interesting flovor, but very strong
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Melbourne, Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Djarum Black Little Cigars have an interesting flavor, but if you?re inclined to inhale a little smoke, these little suckers are very strong. Beware.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Purchase NY on February 20, 2013

I picked up a pack of these the other day and I must say they are good. My only qualm is in the experience i had with the wrapping. They came apart in my pocket easier than any other cigarette I've held onto. It was annoying having all the tobacco/clove residue in my pockets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best...
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Menifee, CA on February 20, 2013

Djarum black is what got me smoking, I love them so much that I even have a fresh unopen pack right here with me as I type this. I think Ill enjoy one now!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Thank You Djarum!
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013

These are almost as good as the Djarum Black Cigarettes,but miss the mark just slightly. I am so glad Famous has these! I thought our Djarums were a thing of the past ( Thanks to the FDA ), but these are a life saver. Great taste, slow burn, and Slightly sweet filter. Great for those clove cravings. Please keep these in stock!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96