I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews

"Nothing Compares"
Excellent pull, exotic taste, iconic design and appeal... It is the ONLY thing I smoke... The allure of a "Black" is 'neigh in impossible to ignore. I was a non-smoker for 30 years (I'm barely 32) and the incomparable pairing of a clove and a cup of espresso or imported/aged spirit was impossible to ignore. But what convinced me OVERALL, was SCIENCE: Studies prove that pairing Djarum Blacks (in specific) with black tea stimulates the creative centers of the brain... In addition, the stimulant effect that nicotine has on the body, it can enhance productivity. As a college student, the appeal/overwhelming evidence combined to inspire my love-affair with the brand. The flavor is like none-other: Better than candy, sweeter than a fine wine... It envelops your senses... Pure, Unmitigated Satisfaction. I see no reason to underestimate a product such as this. Try them once and you will emerge transformed.
NiQue in Duluth, MN October 2, 2013
"CLUTCH!"
I been smoking cloves for a couple years now, there perfect for when I get done playing the drums or playing softball. Smooth taste keeps me rocking in the free world.
James Zollar in Rossvegas, Illinois July 1, 2013
"Sweet and Flavorful"
These are sweet and flavorful, and the only cigar I smoke. As a pipe smoker I prefer more variety in my tobacco flavor than 'cigarette' and these little cigars deliver. The sauce on the filter is great, and the smell is unbeatable.
John in North Carolina April 8, 2013
"Decent"
I picked up a pack of these the other day and I must say they are good. My only qualm is in the experience i had with the wrapping. They came apart in my pocket easier than any other cigarette I've held onto. It was annoying having all the tobacco/clove residue in my pockets.
Marth in Purchase NY December 16, 2012
"Great for Sinus Pain and Asthma"
I used to work in a dusty warehouse. My Sinus used to swell because of the dust. I smoked a Djarum clove and fell in love. All the swelling went away immediately even my asthma. Who would have knew?
Robert in Richmond,VA November 13, 2012
"only cig i smoke."
Beautiful construction.burns slow.smells amazing.taste even better.100% recommend this.
josh in October 10, 2012
"An excellent product and an elegant smoke"
Prior to trying my first Black, I had never been a big fan of clove-flavored cigars. However, after experiencing the unmatched smoothness, the remarkable burn-time and excellent taste, I have smoked nothing but these. I don't want this review to sound like a manufacturers review, but these really are that good. A top-notch cigar despite its misleading size.
Philip in Kikawa October 4, 2012
"Interesting flovor, but very strong"
Djarum Black Little Cigars have an interesting flavor, but if you?re inclined to inhale a little smoke, these little suckers are very strong. Beware.
John in Melbourne, Florida October 3, 2012
"The Best..."
Djarum black is what got me smoking, I love them so much that I even have a fresh unopen pack right here with me as I type this. I think Ill enjoy one now!
Jacob in Menifee, CA April 10, 2011
"Thank You Djarum!"
These are almost as good as the Djarum Black Cigarettes,but miss the mark just slightly. I am so glad Famous has these! I thought our Djarums were a thing of the past ( Thanks to the FDA ), but these are a life saver. Great taste, slow burn, and Slightly sweet filter. Great for those clove cravings. Please keep these in stock!
Chris McCoy in Georgia October 3, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (96) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (92) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (97) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (95) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!