I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Djarum Little Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 41 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Djarum Little Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Djarum Little Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
delicious, tobacco flavor excellence
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars (12)
by in GA on January 17, 2010

Djarum Bali Hai cigars are what cigarettes were in the seventies-a delicious, rich tobacco experience. The clove taste cools the smoke much like a menthol from those days without the overpowering "minty" taste. The strength is just right. The sweet filter is almost intoxicating. I can smoke 3-4 of these per day and feel more satisfied than an entire pack of cigarettes. I inhale to my toes and enjoy every drag.

3 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
no draw at all!
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by in ma on June 18, 2015

the flavour is alright, but these are barely smokeable in comparison with the vanilla, bali hai, splash, and cherry. both this flavour and the original menthol are weirdly light, with zero draw and very little smoke. this flavour in particular goes out at LEAST 2-3 times per smoke, which is very annoying. you can t relax, if you aren t puffing it s seconds from going out pretty much. no amount of tamping or packing helps with the draw, either. it s like smoking water. when i got the original menthols and had this issue i thought maybe it was a bad batch, but trying the ultra menthols and having the same thing, it seems to be some problem with how they make them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Djarum Little
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
very good
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Carolinas on July 21, 2015

Very Very Very smooth. My only complaint is that it has a very weak body and bad draw. I personally like a harder drag with a fuller taste. I did enjoy how cooling and smooth the intake was. It numbed my lips. If you prefer more of a clove take... Stick to the regular menthols and this Cigar is pretty much just menthol and not many cloves.. This does not taste like a clove but is minty. Taste like spearmint. Nice to have on breezy night. Taste great with amber ale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
30
60 consumer rating
no draw at all!
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by in ma on June 18, 2015

the flavour is alright, but these are barely smokeable in comparison with the vanilla, bali hai, splash, and cherry. both this flavour and the original menthol are weirdly light, with zero draw and very little smoke. this flavour in particular goes out at LEAST 2-3 times per smoke, which is very annoying. you can t relax, if you aren t puffing it s seconds from going out pretty much. no amount of tamping or packing helps with the draw, either. it s like smoking water. when i got the original menthols and had this issue i thought maybe it was a bad batch, but trying the ultra menthols and having the same thing, it seems to be some problem with how they make them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Sweet!
for Djarum Black Vanilla Filtered Cigar (12)
by in San Diego, CA on June 9, 2015

Once introduced to Djarum, switched completely from cigarettes to cloves. The vanilla ones are super sweet! If these are too sweet, try the Djarum Specials in the red box. Seems people love the smell. Some actually know it s a clove.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
69 consumer rating
Good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Louisiana on June 1, 2015

I smoked Djarum Black kreteks cigarettes before the US Gov t claimed that these smokes enticed young people to smoke them, thus, forcing Djarum to alter their tobacco from cigarette tobacco to cigar tobacco. These clove cigar ettes don t have the same consistency as what made them big all around the world. The cigar tobacco lasts longer but the clove-taste lacks big time. I have tried these once since the major change in tobacco usage and never will smoke Djarum products ago. Their cloved mint, cappuccino, menthol, etc flavors were amongst the best of any cigarette made....EVER!!! If you love incense, cloves, any a sweet smoke, give it a try. Sure, they are expensive for cigarettes but they smell a heck of a lot more natural and pleasant compared to Marlboro and other big cigarette companies products!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Djarum Splash Cigars
for Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Clarksville, AR on December 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Djarum Splash Cigars are by far my favorite of clove cigars-I find them very satisfying. Famous Smoke Shop has given me excellent service--I m gonna recommend them to all my friends. Thanks again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Michigan on June 15, 2014

An alternative to hookah that I enjoy

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
great taste at a great price
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by in rhode island on June 3, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my favorite filter cigar brand nothing beats the taste and quality of djarum s

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
30
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
57 consumer rating
More Tobacco, Less Flavor
for Djarum Special Grande Filter (12)
by in US on April 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice to get more smoke, but Djarum seems to be moving even farther from what the Special really tasted like. Too bad. Buy the little ones if you want more kretek-like cigar, but even these aren't as good as Special kreteks.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best In Mild Cigarettes
for Djarum Mild Filter Cigar (12)
by in Arizona on March 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I was introduced to Djarum Milds and they are very pleasant and mild for someone who does not smoke a lot. They re very smooth and satisfying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nothing Compares
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Duluth, MN on October 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent pull, exotic taste, iconic design and appeal... It is the ONLY thing I smoke... The allure of a "Black" is 'neigh in impossible to ignore. I was a non-smoker for 30 years (I'm barely 32) and the incomparable pairing of a clove and a cup of espresso or imported/aged spirit was impossible to ignore. But what convinced me OVERALL, was SCIENCE: Studies prove that pairing Djarum Blacks (in specific) with black tea stimulates the creative centers of the brain... In addition, the stimulant effect that nicotine has on the body, it can enhance productivity. As a college student, the appeal/overwhelming evidence combined toinspire my love-affair with the brand. The flavor is like none-other: Better than candy, sweeter than a fine wine... It envelops your senses... Pure, Unmitigated Satisfaction. I see no reason to underestimate a product such as this. Try them once and you will emerge transformed.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96