I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Djarum Little Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 37 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
94
Draw
90
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Djarum Little Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Djarum Little Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
delicious, tobacco flavor excellence
for Djarum Bali Hai Filter Little Cigars (12)
by in GA on January 17, 2010

Djarum Bali Hai cigars are what cigarettes were in the seventies-a delicious, rich tobacco experience. The clove taste cools the smoke much like a menthol from those days without the overpowering "minty" taste. The strength is just right. The sweet filter is almost intoxicating. I can smoke 3-4 of these per day and feel more satisfied than an entire pack of cigarettes. I inhale to my toes and enjoy every drag.

1 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
More Tobacco, Less Flavor
for Djarum Special Grande Filter (12)
by in US on April 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice to get more smoke, but Djarum seems to be moving even farther from what the Special really tasted like. Too bad. Buy the little ones if you want more kretek-like cigar, but even these aren't as good as Special kreteks.

1 0
recommended for you based on Djarum Little
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Djarum Splash Cigars
for Djarum Splash Filter Little Cigars (12)
by in Clarksville, AR on December 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Djarum Splash Cigars are by far my favorite of clove cigars-I find them very satisfying. Famous Smoke Shop has given me excellent service--I m gonna recommend them to all my friends. Thanks again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Michigan on June 15, 2014

An alternative to hookah that I enjoy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
great taste at a great price
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars 10/12
by in rhode island on June 3, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my favorite filter cigar brand nothing beats the taste and quality of djarum s

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
30
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
57 consumer rating
More Tobacco, Less Flavor
for Djarum Special Grande Filter (12)
by in US on April 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice to get more smoke, but Djarum seems to be moving even farther from what the Special really tasted like. Too bad. Buy the little ones if you want more kretek-like cigar, but even these aren't as good as Special kreteks.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best In Mild Cigarettes
for Djarum Mild Filter (12)
by in Arizona on March 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I was introduced to Djarum Milds and they are very pleasant and mild for someone who does not smoke a lot. They re very smooth and satisfying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nothing Compares
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Duluth, MN on October 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent pull, exotic taste, iconic design and appeal... It is the ONLY thing I smoke... The allure of a "Black" is 'neigh in impossible to ignore. I was a non-smoker for 30 years (I'm barely 32) and the incomparable pairing of a clove and a cup of espresso or imported/aged spirit was impossible to ignore. But what convinced me OVERALL, was SCIENCE: Studies prove that pairing Djarum Blacks (in specific) with black tea stimulates the creative centers of the brain... In addition, the stimulant effect that nicotine has on the body, it can enhance productivity. As a college student, the appeal/overwhelming evidence combined toinspire my love-affair with the brand. The flavor is like none-other: Better than candy, sweeter than a fine wine... It envelops your senses... Pure, Unmitigated Satisfaction. I see no reason to underestimate a product such as this. Try them once and you will emerge transformed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What gives?
for Djarum Black Menthol (12)
by in winslow, az on July 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Was won over by the great service and fast shipping, now showing, "not available", what the heck???

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
CLUTCH!
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in Rossvegas, Illinois on July 1, 2013

I been smoking cloves for a couple years now, there perfect for when I get done playing the drums or playing softball. Smooth taste keeps me rocking in the free world.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Sweet and Flavorful
for Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in North Carolina on April 8, 2013
Verified purchase

These are sweet and flavorful, and the only cigar I smoke. As a pipe smoker I prefer more variety in my tobacco flavor than 'cigarette' and these little cigars deliver. The sauce on the filter is great, and he smell is unbeatable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
vanilla ?
for Djarum Black Vanilla Filtered Little Cigars (12)
by in on February 7, 2013
Verified purchase

the cigar looks very cool, thats why i got them and because i like vanilla cigars but this cigar does not smell or taste like vanilla. it my not taste like vanilla but i still like them.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96